Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 755 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (755)
  • Image (106)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(755)
    • 5 Star(704)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    This thing is AWESOME. This is the fourth one I've ordered in 60 days. WHY? Because it's a great laser. i plan on grouping a few and putting them in a cluster controlled via rc with a servo. This laser shoots so far its crazy, especially for the price. In the daylight I've marked structures at an incredible distance.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    Great laser, performs very well and is visible when using it as a pointer with fellow star gazers. Itvis primarily used to point out stars and stars clusters so others can point their telescopes appropriately. It also can with a Kaleidoscope end cap which I have included a few pictures of the patterns.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    All in order, seems to me of good quality, with its own battery, I just can't confirm the 10 miles, but it has a potent focus of leir.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    well made metal case and body laser pointer. class 3 laser " came with a added lens. super bright. definitely worth the $8 or $9 price point.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Nice rechargeable laser pointer,quite powerful. 2 modes: dot matrix and single beam. Worth the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Quick delivery, 20 days home. I didn't test the battery life much, it came with the charge of the box, I tested it and within 1 hour it was already fully charged. Huge range, I have no idea yet how exactly, but I kick over 2km easily. Box a little creased, but it's working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    A very beautiful, powerful laser that reaches great distances and enables the stars to be tracked in the sky. There's also a helix to divide the beam into multiple points I like it a lot

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    Excellent product, like it alot. 2 x heads. 1 for laser and 1 for patterns. Fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Surprising laser, does its work, fully visible at long distances, excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you