Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 45 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/09/2021

    Received in good physical condition, but this particular unit only really begins to receive from around 550khz. Below 30mhz it is pathetic where it comes to reception (Tested on 300ft Longwire, 40m inverted V, 10/15/20/40m Center loaded vertical antenna) In the vhf/uhf bands it appears reasonably ok, leading me to believe that this specific unit might be faulty (a return ticket has been opened).. Build quality is reasonable, but a little more attention could be paid to the antenna sockets, they have no support from the casing, all support is from the pc board itself - Beware of damage from an accidental tug on the cable!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    I received the product in 12 days, it was successful in operation, but the circuit board inside the device is shaking, not properly fixed to the box. I'm gonna have to turn on the device and secure it with hot silicone at some point.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Simple and easy to use RTL-SDR, works fine, i was surprised how much the supplied antenna picked up, ok it wasn't amazing, but still did well for what it is, most antenna that come with sdr's are pretty useless. Great price SDR, metal housing, 2 antenna ports and mini usb power in.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    I received the RTL-SDR radio today and have to appreciate the professional and fast delivery service to India. The product i received is as described and functional after testing and its absolutely worth the reasonable and affordable price. Thank You.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    Quick shipping, but don't work. No manual, no software. I can't install driver downloaded from Internet. Tested on Windows 7 x86 and Windows 10 x64. One star. P.S. Four stars because Banggood accept only four and five stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JimVIP2
    AU
    27/10/2020

    Received in very short time despite the virus, around 3 weeks to the door. Tested, works perfectly although the plug on the supplied antenna came apart, it was easily reattached. 10/10 for tracking information as well. supplier is highly recommended. Thankyou.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    It worked fine, I had to switch the USB cable because what comes is weak.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    the item is as described by the seller. it's working fine but the data cable came with it did not work I had to buy a new one then it's working .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2021

    Nice and works easily..I don't know till now how it works at the edge of frequencies they can receive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £8.85
    • £8.18
    • £40.92
    • £18.59
    • £3.54
    • £14.87
    • £5.05
    • £17.81
    • £4.21
    • £9.67
    • £5.94
    • £4.23
    • £1.68
    • £1.68
    • £3.80
    • £1.68
    • £3.54
    • £9.67