Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/04/2021

    camera works very good, although the USB connector gives sometimes failures as the camera gets offline and has to reconnect. build quality of camera itself is very good. but USB connector could be better.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    works really well for what it is designed for fixed mounting fixed focus. My children use it for zoom art classes. I have it mounted about 1m from the table and have it focused on the center of the table. I could probably mount it much higher and still be able to get the page in frame. My only complaint is that the inside of the lens was dirty, I needed to take it apart and give it a good cleaning. pictured is full zoom from 1 meter.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    Hello, Today, I’ve got a package with Bangood logo on the postal package, but Unfortunately, this is not a camera I ordered. This is a phone stand. Could you please send me the camera I ordered as soon as possible please. Thank you very much

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    it is a good little webcam. it gives a deailed enough image, a written page picture is readable so it is useful fordistance learning

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • Kel
    US
    24/08/2020

    I am not able to review this, only got part of the order, this did not show up! Order #88510433. I got the rest of the shipment, but this item was not included. I can not review it. The website shows it was delivered. I got one package, with two items. This camera was NOT included in the shipment!! I paid for it, but I never got it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    With all due respect. I ordered a camera and under the same tracking number I received a tri-pod. Am I to assume that under the same tracking number I will finally receive the camera. Please try harder. Gideon Tankus, P. Eng. O. 905 731 5102 - Canada M. +972 52 405 7078 - Israel F. +972 77 788 6851 E. grandpagt@gmail.com S. grandpa_gt

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    I have purchaced 3 of these, all the 1080P version, two with the 6-60mm lens and one with the 4mm lens. The two with the longer lens have different circuit boards and sensors in. They also show up with a different name brand name when plugged into the computer. All perform well but the sensor on the one wiith the 1080p 6-60mm lens is a little better in low light - and its very good in low light. The long lens zoom is really impressive the image quality even at max zoom is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2020

    I received this Camera today, about a month since a ordered. when i ordered i had overlooked the fact that it was in MJPEG format yet i was to use it with OBS Studio. When i tried it had a lag and without synchronicity with sound. Microsoft's MJPEG Streamer however came in handy and helped. i want to fully test it and see the quality where the signal is fed in the streamer first then captured as a window.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    Surprisingly good 1080P webcam, I have the "C" model with the 4mm lens, I fit in the view easily and it works out of the box to impress my coworkers with some pretty good conferance call quality. decent depth of field as well, be mindfull of distortion though, as you can expect fomr 4mm, its a bit rounded at the edges.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    我没有收到订购的相机! Wǒ méiyǒu shōu dào dìnggòu de xiàngjī! I didn't get the CAMERA I ordered! Please send the CAMERA !!!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £20.65
    • £21.44
    • £18.48
    • £17.44
    • £28.09
    • £21.73
    • £48.50
    • £33.27
    • £214.44
    • £18.48
    • £10.35
    • £13.30
    • £27.35
    • £22.92
    • £66.55
    • £24.40
    • £14.04
    • £15.52