Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 304 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (304)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(304)
    • 5 Star(275)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/03/2021

    it arrived before the expected date. The packaging was good and all the containers were full with flux although I don't know if the weight is exactly the same. The flux is releasing little to no smoke or smell. Solder connection is strong and clean. Flux is smooth and it can be put and applied with common syringe. Pretty impressed!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Arrived within 14 days. Great. I have read great reviews on it before. Good soldering paste that actually works, used it for SMD and THT soldering. It's a wax like product and it's easy to clean. It has nearly no strong or bad odour. For fine dosing I use a syringe with 1.2 mm canule. The flux melts in hot water und it can be easily sucked up by the syringe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    Got the delivery in 2 weeks. Seems banggood is now shipping to local courier and then sending it to your house. satisfied with the paste and delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Arrived in 10 days. Great. I had read great reviews on it, but have not tasted it myself yet. Reading the cover it really must be great stuff, even God had His hand in it (see line 2 in the picture)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    I'm so surprised that I got here early. really stoked!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    Fast delivery good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    Muy satisfecho con mi compra, el frasco es grande y con buen contenido de flux de buena calidad. Recomendado desde Cancún Quintana Roo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    I arrive in about 20 days in Mexico, I don't use it yet but I arrive in good condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    Not bad. Does not smell. Only weight is less.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    As advertised. Delivered quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.17
    • £4.96
    • £6.65
    • £5.02
    • £54.34
    • £3.10
    • £5.91
    • £19.22
    • £7.39
    • £5.91
    • £32.53
    • £7.54
    • £5.18
    • £16.95
    • £94.47
    • £47.65
    • £11.82
    • £6.20