Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/05/2021

    Best micro toothpick quad with 40mm Propellers, 20g . Easy to put all components together , binding with Jumper T -lite Frsky D8 TAER protocol and fly with 450mah 1S Lipo. Betaflight 3.5.7 is installed and with good settings.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    This one is awesome. I added a ExpresLRS ep1 receiver to it and used a Betafpv BT2.0 battery connector. I tried the 40mm original props but in the picture these a 2020 props and it still fly great. It is silent with 40mm props but extremly silent with 2020 2 blade props. Definetly recommend buy! Weight with ep1 and 2020 props is 22grams.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Quick easy assembly, connected right to Betaflight so I could set it up for me, flies great. If it were 2S like my US65, it would be my new favorite tiny drone!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    very light and nice 1S toothpick quad with only 18.6g without the motor connectors, with rubber band!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    I haven't built it yet, but... it's a cute fuselage I want to assemble and fly when I have time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    good! I set up T-lite!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Best 1s toothpick out there, great little ripper!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    Amazing Quad. thanks for fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    This little quad has AMAZING power for a little 1S. I think it has to do with the fact that it has larger more efficient props. The kit is super easy to put together and it includes a few extra screws and such if you drop them (and you will drop them) Another plus is that the USB powers not only the Rx, but also the vTx so it makes it super easy to setup. Here is my YouTube Review: https://youtu.be/oujKwAgfZ68

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    Flies so good I'd give it 7 stars if I could. Easy assembly, super clean build. Tune is perfect out of the box, only needed basic betaflight setup. Too light to really hurt anything but props in a crash, super durable. Buy lots of props, it gets pretty vibey when the props are banged up. It's very quiet and handles the wind better than any 1s I've ever flown (even better than most 2s.) I love this thing so much I ordered a second one the day I got it just so I'd have plenty of spare parts. Obviously camera and range are not great, but this little thing rips so hard it's hard to care. Just buy it. Do it now.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £76.39
    • £71.04
    • £86.63
    • £228.43
    • £190.23
    • £160.43
    • £160.43
    • £78.68
    • £66.46
    • £97.78