Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 270 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(270)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/09/2021

    Made up of good quality material, loud sound. works like charm with sonoff 433 Mhz hub. notifications received on mobile device as well with notifications log.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    Fire sensor operating at the frequency of 433 MHz. I used it with the 433 MHz SONOFF plant. It's got light and sound warning, perfect! Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    I have turned on sonoff Rf Bridge and paired this smoke detector to eWeLink app. I applied smoke detector tester spray. The alarm is very loud sound with light 3 times After I have received notification from my mobile my remote triggered. Tap to view.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2021

    Könnyű volt az integrálás sonoff rendszerhez. it's works well with sonoff system.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Part of a bigger order I have made. Good thing is that they collaborate with the sonoff system

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    My order arrived in 10 working days, very fast, haven't tested yet, but the quality of the material is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    good value for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2020

    Good according to the description, looks like a smoke detector and it is. 9 volt battery inserted test button pressed, the sound has acknowledged, even green lit and finished 😊 The connection to / over 433 MHz has not yet opened up to me. So I can say nothing about this, except that I would like a more detailed description / instruction to understand this 🤪 even without studying. But as a "normal" smoke detector, he's been ordered, he's doing his job, and I'll probably see 😉 that added value.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2019

    Value for money smoke detector. Works independently (siren & flashing) and also in connection with the Sonoff RF bridge as a 433Mhz transmitter to allow for alarm notifications in the mobile app. Needs a 9v battery. I will get a few more for every room

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2019

    The smoke detector can easily be coordinated with the sonoff bridge unit. It works, but fortunately it was not yet used sharply. Safety first

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £12.64
    • £21.57
    • £16.36
    • £25.22
    • £12.49
    • £15.16
    • £11.15
    • £10.93
    • £17.11
    • £6.69
    • £12.10
    • £9.67
    • £21.57
    • £12.49
    • £14.13
    • £22.31
    • £17.96
    • £26.56