Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/01/2021

    Great product with long range , good construction and very good transmit/ reception signal.Tested over about 500m distance.Super happy with walkies talkies and works like a charm.I bought them to offer to a children.Fast shipping and product as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2020

    Super happy with walkie talkies. I bought them to offer to a children and although they are a toy, they have an excellent range. I tested them and managed to communicate without any interference from inside my house to another house 4 buildings away, and 3 floors down. I had a problem with the delivery, but it was the carrier's fault. I would buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    perfect, thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2020

    Thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    Great product, works perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2020

    Fast shipping. Very well packaged. Good experience.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2021

    Good product but the range is not as described. In some reviews they talk about over 1,5km range. In my case it was around 400-500 m. There was not clear line of sight , only a few houses in between the two radios .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2021

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$25.75
    • US$47.24
    • US$23.17
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$55.55
    • US$58.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$30.98
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.67
    • US$41.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$37.04
    • US$37.99