Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 133 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(133)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/02/2020

    shipping ok, quality / price product not bad even if I expected something more. My luck is that they add 1 more engine, so there are 5, but one came to me that was mass with the engine body and consequently with the whole frame, I had to replace it to avoid damage to the flightcontroller and esc 4in1.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2019

    Llegaron en buen estado y bien empacados, excelente para entrenar y no estrellarse con motores de 25dls cada uno xD Una de las pequeñas deventajas es que utiliza tuercas encontradas para los motores CCW. Los cables se ven de buena calidad y hacen un ruido que me ecanta! Además vienen con un motor de repuesto! They arrive in very good package ready for start training freestyle and dont crash with 25dls motors each! One little disavantage its that it use different nuts for the CCW motors. tha cables look of a vvery good quality and i love the sound they make. Plus it comes with extra motor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    Came fast, in 10 days. To the touch they seem of good build. With 3 and 4mm leg trunks and the extra motor as a spare. What I don't like is the fact that the CW and CCW are still being maintained, but hey, they shouldn't be released regardless of the spin.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2019

    Motores duros y buenos para el precio que tienen. Algo con lo que aprender en vez de motores de 20€ la unidad. Envío rápido a España en menos de 14 días.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2019

    Хорошее решение для гоночного дрона. Все работает отлично, проверено. Спасибо!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2020

    Thank you Banggood for sending those engines to replace the others. Arrived right and now in great condition and very good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2019

    Excellent motors for this price, one of them has a metallic sound, but its working. I had some mid throttle oscillations but changed the prop to 5.45.3 and all is good. Had the Racestar BR2205 23kv, but these have higher torque more reactive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2019

    Todo perfecto. Envío rápido, todo bien protegido y los productos perfectos, excepto un motor que venía quemado. Reclamado a Banggood la respuesta ha sido muy satisfactoria e inmediata, haciéndome un reembolso. La verdad que el servicio me ha sorprendido gratamente.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2019

    Concerning they are five in the box. As they are new and no any opinions, I hope they are good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2018

    I'm very happy with these motors. Super smooth with plenty of punch to get you over obstacles in a heartbeat with just as much torque down low to prevent you from smacking into the ground. Love the way they fly.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £52.71
    • £14.51
    • £16.04
    • £11.22
    • £28.57
    • £17.56
    • £8.40
    • £5.61
    • £6.87
    • £20.85
    • £12.41
    • £7.21
    • £10.69
    • £7.33
    • £6.87
    • £15.27
    • £9.16
    • £29.02