Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 924 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (924)
  • Image (90)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(924)
    • 5 Star(834)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. It sees to be well build and have been serving me well. I had a little problem plugging the wires to the power supply, but could figure it out. Great price for the whole package! 5 Stars. The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 16 running days and 12 working days, of the day of shipment, and 23 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. It looks like it's of good quality and is being very helpful. I had a little problem connecting the cables to the power cable, but I managed without too many problems. Great price for the total package (LED lights and Power Cables)! 5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    The shipment was delivered in order and on the agreed date. I tried the individual components and they are fully functional. I can recommend their purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    היי הגיע מהר מאוד כמו שצריך ארוז נראה טוב יבדוק תודה רבה

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Order received on time. package was not damaged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Good quality and fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    Egyben és gyorsan megérkezett.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    Seems nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2017

    I brought the "warm white" set in an offer, almost half the price and I am happy. There is a sticking tape in the back of the strip for easy installation. I have experiment with the included power supply; here some numbers (see also photos). Power supply without load: 13,04 V (Take into account than i have the EU/230V version). With all the strip (5m): 9,18V * 0,214A = 1,97 W With 1m (60 LEDs): 9,54V * 0,098A = 0,935 W Conclusion: you can certainly drive all the 5m with this power supply because the LEDs are actually under powered. This is good because you don't have any way to dissipate the heat so you can use them anywhere as it is, without any problem of burning the power supply or requirement for cooling. Off course you have a bit less lumens this way, but this is a balanced trade-off. You can drive these LEDs "hard" to get more lumens but you need a way to dissipate heat (like "Aluminum Channel Holder for LED Strip") and another power supply (i strongly recommend a power supply with adjustable current). Make sure than you know what you are doing because a very small increase of voltage can actually produce a much higher current and you can easily "fry" the LEDs (search for "led forward voltage" for more info).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2017

    Заказал как теплый, так и холодный вариант. Оба светят нормально, все необходимое для подключения в комплекте, сложностей с подключением и монтажом нет. Масса вариантов использования за очень небольшие деньги.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2017

    This strip of led lights works perfectly, the AU Power plug and connector all work perfectly. I am amazed at how bright the little leds are ! I am making an airbrush paint booth and will use these lights around it to provide good light, and believe me they are bright ! And the price was much better than here in Australia.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £3.58
    • £1.51
    • £17.06
    • £8.51
    • £8.53
    • £4.26
    • £5.11
    • £4.21
    • £5.16
    • £7.37
    • £15.02
    • £9.38
    • £11.94
    • £14.01
    • £5.16
    • £24.33
    • £11.79
    • £20.64