Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 325 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (325)
  • Image (51)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(325)
    • 5 Star(293)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/05/2021

    The goods arrived very quickly, whole and working. The first impression of him, beautiful, fashionable, works the princely quietly. The screw always makes a sound. One hope that will work well. I'll try it if I can finish the review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    funciona bem , entrega muito rápida !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2020

    Good product recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2019

    Bár sok idő és lehetőség eddig nem adódott rá,hogy kipróbáljam,azért kétszer csak megtörtént.Egyszer a lakásban,ahol elvileg semmi sem repkedett,reggelre volt benne két tetem.Másszor az erkélyre tettem ki éjszakára,és reggelre több állat is a gyűjtőben rekedt.Tehát működik,vonzza az állatokat magához a fény és a ventillátor segítségével csapdába is ejti őket.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2019

    At first I thought it wouldn't work or it's cheap. Wow I was wrong!! I decided to give it a try had good reviews. Glad I did and perfect timing before the Az monsoons. First night the trap cought a mosquito, and a month. Didn't even think mosquitos were even out yet. I am going to recommend for my family to have one . I hope it does well with the flys since that season has passed I'm not sure of that yet. if I can update the review I will. would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2019

    Received my order in 24 days. The package condition is awful. The outer paper box is crushed. Luckily, the content is ok. Not put to test yet so no idea if it works as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2020

    It came on time, it's bigger than I imagined, that's better for me, because the poverty isn't as effective as I thought or it's just luck, But in my house there are many mosquitoes and I only catch 2 and a fly all night and it works better if the lights are off, but generally happy for the purchase, if it kills them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2019

    funciona bien. pero no elimina los mosquitos al 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2020

    Fast shipping. I have not found any mosquito yet.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £13.91
    • £19.45
    • £24.45
    • £10.11
    • £14.81
    • £7.40
    • £11.85
    • £3.88
    • £10.01
    • £2.22
    • £34.82
    • £41.49
    • £4.66
    • £14.07
    • £7.03
    • £7.00
    • £37.05
    • £8.66