Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/09/2019

    Great charging station. seems to handle the load very well. Helps to keep the charging space tidy. Doesn't come with an AU power lead but no biggy for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2019

    just good , love it at least one place to charg all phones

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2018

    Ο φορτιστής διαθέτει 5 usb3 και 1 usb High Voltage (Yellow pot) Πολύ καλό φινίρισμα της συσκευασίας. ΄μπορεί και φορτίζει μαζί μέχρι 5 συσκευές ταυτόχρονα !! Φορτίζει απο smart watch μέχρι και tablet ή drone. Δεν μου έχει παρουσιάσει κανένα πρόβλημα και θα την συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2019

    The product is a good idea, but it could have been better. The inlet for the power is in the front of the holder. It should have been in then back where it would have been more hidden. The outlet with the highest charging power is the first one. I think it should have been the last one. You will most likely charge you largest device in the back and the largest device needs the most power. I will recommend it, but in my opinion it could have been much better with just some minor adjustments. PS! Don’t forget to buy the short charging cables you will need.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2018

    Charging all Your electronics always makes for a mess. This charger, however, makes for my tidyness. The slots for each of the usb-outlets easily holds a phone or whatever. I would have liked more fast-charging-ports, only one of those will make it an anachronism in a year or two. Nice item, highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2019

    Hat bisher funktioniert, entwickelt aber einen merkwürdigen Geruch, wie durchschmorende Elektronik It still works. But there´s a smell like some electronic parts are burning!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2019

    All was good but no adapter for eu plug,,😒😒

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2018

    As described

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • £8.11
    • £14.01
    • £14.74
    • £10.32
    • £7.37
    • £7.74
    • £4.42
    • £13.27
    • £26.84
    • £13.27
    • £11.06
    • £10.32
    • £7.37
    • £29.49
    • £22.12
    • £5.89
    • £11.06
    • £8.51