Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 101 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(101)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/11/2020

    This is a decent portable spot welder that can sufficiently weld 0.1mm-0.14mm Nickel strips on any commercial battery , that uses a Li-Po battery of 5,5Ah & 50C max = 275A nominal and can exceed 400A at short circuit when welding at best working for me full power (4 leds on). Circuity is using 4 X IPLU300N04S4 in parallel that can easily provide 1000A if you add 1-2 extra Li-Po in parallel of same type , IP5306 charger/controller of 2,1A is used for charging Li-Po & output of 5V (max charging current was measured at 1,9A) and also USB input port uses USB to UART Bridge Controller for programming mController.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    this soldering station has only 4 soldering levels and not 9 as indicated, the third level led does not work as indicated in the video. there are no nickel strips as indicated. it is not the one indicated in the descriptions and in the feedback photos (bifrc ) which is also a power bank. it is not possible to communicate with the after sales service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Nice product. I don't know what happens in the future. He's doing his job for amateurs. In the Avatars, the punta pens appear to be wrapped in macaroon, but I got the punta pen from the photos that the customers uploaded. Type c is charged in. They say it charges at 5v 2A, but it doesn't go up to that current.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Superb tool. Quality and appearance gets 5++ stars. Also thanks for the shipping that came in 8 days. See first try in pictures. 0.10 mm nickel strip. I welded one side on itself with level 2. On the other side, I welded it to the positive end of the AA battery and tried to disassemble it. It does its job perfectly. I can only say that the charging lights look weak from their holes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Good product for amateurs. I tried it on a 0.15 and 0.10 mm nickel strip. Pretty good. i increased the current, but the nickel strip burned. One level does the trick. The tips are high quality. The box could be a little bigger. Something's shaking slightly on the inside.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    received in good condition.every thing looks good.plugged in for charging as it comes with 25% charge.Once begin to use it write review about my experience with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    a good spot welder. I haven't had a chance to try it yet, it arrived in 13 days in perfect condition. I will start using it right away in my pending projects.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    Very good portable spot welder. It charges via USB-C cable and the provided nickel sheet has a good spot welding effect.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    It only just arrived after what seems like an eternity so yet to use. The initial impression is solid and well-built externally. The one opportunity for improvement is the brightness of the LED on the front panel indicating battery charge (see attached photo). As you can see even with the camera focusing on the front panel it appears very dim. I will post more once I've used it but am super excited to play.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    Ürün yaklaşık 15 günde elime ulaştı. sapasağlam geldi. PTT kargo ile kapıya kadar geldi. 35 TL vergi çıktı. Puntaları çok kaliteli.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £31.71
    • £8.11
    • £157.83
    • £5.89
    • £11.06
    • £34.66
    • £53.55
    • £7.01
    • £27.04
    • £177.00
    • £47.20
    • £258.36
    • £191.75
    • £5.89
    • £195.92
    • £6.06
    • £233.06
    • £22.45