Customer Reviews

4.64 out of 5
See all 193 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(193)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2020

    Very convenient for particular vehicle cases, touchscreen response a little slow, I think or is better worth 2 32g version.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2020

    I installed the workstation yesterday, I can't get it set up the way I want: the luminosity I would like to change the icons of the home page Change the GPS application, put waze instead of MAPS Apparently you need a password! Please give me the password for the settings

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Very well packaged, Arrived in 15 days São Paulo Capital Simple installation Good Finish operating system very fast

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    arrived on time and the product of very good quality now install it and to diffrutar of the

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    Everything perfect, excellent price quality.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    Very good and cheap. Much cheaper than the market

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2020

    congratulations, it's perfect, if I can recommend changing the shipping, do not take the one you put them as default that takes a month to arrive but spend about 7 euros so that you get there in a few days. The product is perfect you can download all kinds of platform. Tip. Great site

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2020

    I received the package in this condition (of course it was closed). There was no box with the trademark. The main unit and all accessories were in a very good condition. I have not installed it yet, since the screen (although I measured the space where I would put it, many times) covers a large part of the vital instruments of the car (fuel and temperature indicator, etc.) and I am looking to find a solution. Only two problems: a. The very small size of the manual (very small font) and b. It is incomplete (the manual), as it does not describe how to connect the device to the car.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    arrived earlier than expected... perfect packaging, to install and try... I will update review just done.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    in itself radio supper!!! I know the android theme with the configurations Certainly already have 20 of these radios through lifer super fastl!!!!! 4 stars only because of 2 cables that run me off ...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$205.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$202.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$10.99