Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 18 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2020

    This is the connector needed to make an adapter cable to allow ISDT chargers to work with Spektrum brand Smart batteries. Be sure when ordering, to select the plug type box to xt60i-F. The default is the male connector. Many products on the Banggood website allow plug type selection, you'll see the product description and availability change depending what you click on. I recieved my connectors very fast. Another easy 5 star rating.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    I expected two connectors (male &female) as it is shown in many photos describing the product. Unfortunately, I only got the male connector, while I really needed a female connector. In my opinion it is an article to present as a couple, given the particularity of the product. No clear indication that underlined what I was ordering, so now I find myself with an unusable component .... I am forced to redo an order that will take a long time to be fulfilled seen that it came after more than 45 days...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    Only the Male plug was received. I ordered the male and female as per the description and picture. I’m waiting to see if they will correct their mistake...... Doh !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2020

    These are BattGo connectors with extra contact for ISDT chargers Input and Output ports. Please note that ISDT power supplies use different connector with a third contact.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2020

    Arrived 2 of this special connectors for BattGo, but you have to use with the batteries provided of this special connector and with the charger or tester who has the third special BattGo connector.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Luponio
    IT
    27/04/2019

    Il prodotto non è stato ben rappresentato nei disegni e pertanto non è quello che mi aspettavo. Peraltro la definizione "Connettore tappo con custodia " non aiuta molto ad identificare correttamente un prodotto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2020

    These are hard to find. Great for making adapters for ISDT chargers to accept Spektrum smart batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2020

    Well made but be aware the female connector is meant for pcbs, you won't be able to make a cable with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2020

    Super works great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2020

    super

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.85
    • US$1.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$7.34
    • US$5.10
    • US$5.22
    • US$9.44
    • US$4.14
    • US$14.27
    • US$11.75
    • US$4.19
    • US$17.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$7.34
    • US$5.90
    • US$8.39
    • US$16.99