Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2017

    Produto excelente preço ótimochegou no prazo estimado porém com divergência na cor mas nada que venha desqualificar o produto o som incrível acabamento perfeito o estojo de luxo sem nenhuma reclamação a fazer a bangood está de parabéns!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2019

    Faltou o breu

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2018

    good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2020

    very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2019

    Bom violino para o preço, som bom, principalmente nas notas mais graves. Chegou rápido. Recomendo.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2020

    You guys were great! I love your site. I’ve told a lot of people about you guys keep on keeping on… Thank you for not gouging in your prices I will always buy equipment from you. I play the violin for 60 years now in these violins are some of the best violins for the price you can get! Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2019

    Farba nezodpovedá obrázkom! Chýba kolofonia pre slák! Husle znejú celkom dobre.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2019

    в наборе не было канифоли,хотя она заявлена,так же отсутствовали регуляторы точной настройки (точнее 3 из 4 отсутствуют)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2023

    Once the package was unpacked the case was in bad condition two shoe marks on the case (one person stood upright on it before wrapping it up) Very afraid of the contents. Once opened I was reassured the violin is whole but once all out he notices me that there is no collophanr(which is essential to be able to play. so disappointed that the package was not better checked before shipments. in addition the varnish is missing under the handle.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$295.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$106.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$460.74
    • US$569.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$304.49
    • US$360.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$125.67