Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 11 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/12/2021

    Is delivered, strong packaging, good quality, has been assembled must try it. Have seen on YouTube video and will work smoothly, Danny

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Satisfied with my purchase 100%. It does a great job. the software suggested isn't that good to work with but Light Burn works great east to use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Perfekt logistic service. Laser in the house 😎. After asembly, mext recent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    I got it 3 days earlier than expected. Mounting & operating was pretty simple as there were many sources on internet including user's manual. As a beginner and despite my inexperience I can say that it worths what i paid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Incredible service from Banggood. Not expecting delivery for a few weeks, but arrived 8 days after ordering from China. Fantastic service and customer care so far - thank you

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    Great thing, exactly what I need as a hobby tinkerer, hobby carpenter and hobby allrounder. Assembled easily, even as a newbie and easy operation on the PC, tip top device. Fast delivery service, undamaged clean Packaged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    bought this on preorder, must say that the delivery was very good, this has already been reviewed by others and l agree it is a great machine, very well made, great performance, would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    best laser engraver i’ve ever used. ıt is better than atomstack a5 pro, sculpfun s9 and ortur L1-4.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Thank you arrived very quickly. Excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$49.99