Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 174 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (174)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(174)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/02/2021

    2GB Memory RAM 16GB internal memory ROM can be extended with Micro SD card can also be used as a mobile phone use the tablet in the car so i don't need such a fast sometimes a bit hooky when opening and closing the apps all in all I am satisfied with a price of almost 65€ inclusive shipping

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    GOOD PRODUCT WITH REGARD TO ITS FUNCTIONS OFFERS GOOD IZQUIERDA VISION ANGLES RIGHT AS DOWN AND UP, OFFERS EDGE, 2G, 3G, AND 4G CONNECTION, THIS ULTIMA MAKES MUCH BETTER VIDEOS BY YOU TUBE AND CUALQUIER OTHER VIDEO ON THE INTERNET IN HD. ON THE CONNECTION OF 4G DATA BY THE HOT SPOT OFFERS VERY GOOD NAVIGATION EXPERIENCIA FROM YOUR PC OR LAP, BY MÓVILES DATA. WHEN THE CÁMARA DOESN'T FREE THE BEST FOTOGRAFÍAS THERE IS THE DISPOSITIVO LEFT. THE BATTERY GIVES A PROMEDIATE PERFORMANCE, DEPENDIENDO OF USE. THE TABLETA IS MANUFACTURED IN A GOOD QUALITY PLASTIC CARD. THE PROCESADOR SUPPORT VIDEO 3D PROMEDIATE GAMM GAMMES RUN FLUID WITHOUT THROUGHTS. IN GENERAL THIS TABLETA ALDOCUBE IPLAY 7T IF YOU OFFER WHAT YOU PROMOTE, AND THEN THE PRICE IS VERY ACCESSIBLE. I RECOMMEND IT ALREADY THAT HE HAS GAVE ME NO PROBLEMA SO LONG. THANK YOU BANGGOOD FOR OFRECERNOS GOOD PRODUCTS...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    the tablet arrived perfect and works quite well ... but it is a little slow , The packaging was really terrible !! i was not happy !! no airball protection ! the tablet was inside a normal plastic bag !! fortunately it arrived intact ! banggood disappointed me a lot !!! fragile goods need better packaging !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2020

    Delivered quickly is of course not the fastest tablet on the market unfortunately no cover you have to order extra the display slide appears to me a bit thick bought me a mat protection foil Mirror then no more For the car, that's more than OK but can also be used as a mobile phone only 4 stars as no cover is included Well at the prize

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    Received yesterday as a replacement for a 7 inch TAB that has only 1GB of mem(= slowness): well packaged, lightweight plastic tablet with protective screen included, fits in 1 hand(pocket book format), Used to read e's. Books, emails, news and social networks on the net, steamings videos, listen to spotify. With her 2 go and for this price, she does the job very correctly! 👍🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    Summary: Everything works well on the tablet, factory foil is on the display, not just what you pull off it ;) This is only for children or GPS! The GPS signal can be found in spades, well, accurately navigate, go on iGO, Waze is also fleeting! For home movie viewers, other similar use, working on it is not recommended, it is weak! From 2gb ram to 1gb for everything, storage is roughly 10-12gb available! For children 1-2 smaller toys, to skin perfect! Anyway, I can't say anything wrong about it, maybe it's for a kid, but for that kind of money, it's great for navigating in terms of value. What's important! If you want to use it as a GPS, I recommend looking online for a windshield rack, because the tab is 10cm wide and the suction cup fasteners start at home from about 11-12 cm, so you can adjust it and pull it apart. It's not the size of a global, and as you can see, it's not a seven-inch, it's just 6.98! That's all that matters. It's not a windshield rack. So, of course, it's not from wind to edge, so it's not easy to find it :) But it's on alin that starts from 10cm! That's about it, the angles are perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2020

    Delivered in less than a week. Package was packed well, box arrived without dents or deformities. Plug adapter included. Tablet was working perfectly. Great price, will surely order again!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Delivery took three weeks to Ukraine. Good tablet for the price. Works smoothly, good screen and pretty loud sound. 4G not tested yet, but I think that it will work well too. This tablet is not for gaming, but for reading, YouTube, wathing TV and cinema is very good choice. Recommend. Дійшов за три тижні до Дніпра. За свої гроші гарний планшет. Працює плавно, гарний екран і доволі голосний звук. 4G ще не перевірив, але певен, що теж буде працювати.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    I found that very good product on first inspection. Well and neat packing and shipment. it takes only 7 days for shipment from china to UAE. Product is overall worth for this price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Great vfm tablet !!!! Not very powerfull but i want to use it as gps in my car. The only negative is that this tablet don't support gyroscope but with download maps ...it does it work..!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £59.00
    • £12.17
    • £8.11
    • £6.19
    • £50.89
    • £188.07
    • £4.64
    • £10.32
    • £8.30
    • £11.06
    • £88.50
    • £132.75
    • £118.00
    • £114.31
    • £88.50
    • £132.75
    • £99.56
    • £4.86