Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/01/2021

    very good material well crafted. packaging should better, especially considering its a precision instrument. it arrived with some damages

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    Quick delivery good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Nicely made and good quality. Length scale does not enable super precise measurement but should be perfectly workable. Overall am happy with it. Fast delivery with no hassle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Quality material

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Fully functional, and very nice with 2 marking rods. Rods and knives are good, fit and finish on the base/ aluminium casting is not good. Holes for rods has a lot of play, slightly off center / non circular. Either drilled by hand or badly worn out drill. Doesn't affect functionality but give impression of cheap/junk tool. For me it would have been better value to spend a 50% more for a branded tool like hongdui.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    It is arriwed damaged on it's paralell side (wery poor packing) One of the rods have a lot of play, regardless of how much force I use to tightening the screw (one of the holes is bigger than the other, the rods are the same). I give two stars, becouse after I flatten the dameged part, I can use it as a single scriber.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2020

    This is a well made tool. It is easy to handle and use either one or both scribes at the same time. The scribe cutters can be reversed depending on which way you wish to mark.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2020

    Functional, with the double bar the maximum. I recommend it to all wood enthusiasts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2020

    Good tool, the scale is accurate, the shafts are straight. Only the screws of the macerating blades are without securing lacquer and so like to come loose.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.19
    • US$18.89
    • US$16.76
    • US$15.29
    • US$18.89
    • US$18.89
    • US$19.79
    • US$23.56
    • US$41.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.19