Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/01/2021

    very good product, price is excellent. hope they will not change it. perfect for my incubator project. its a bit soft after assembly...i put some wooden braces to support it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Product shipped immediately after purchase,advance delivery,faithful to description,good quality,easy assembly,deserve instruction manual to guide buyer who is not familiar with the system,lack of instruction justifies 4 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    It's been delivered successfully. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived on time and working fine. Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2020

    nice product & on time. but I made a mistake and I order them 110v :( Can I exchange them with 220v ??

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    The product arrived with a complaint and no break The engine will be tested and I'll tell you the result, but generally things are peaceful Thanks, man

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    هده هي طلبيتي التانية وصلة في وقت جيد وبدون اي مشاكل.افكر بعمل طلب تالت في حالة تم عمل تخفيظ جديد

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    the first batch has a stronger plastic than the 2nd batch I ordered even though it has a metal bracket for the motor. i still prefer the first all plastic tray including the bracket for motor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Received on 04 Jun 2021

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £6.14
    • £93.78
    • £27.67
    • £11.29
    • £34.59
    • £80.71
    • £6.14
    • £9.99
    • £36.89
    • £13.83
    • £11.52
    • £9.22
    • £10.76
    • £8.96
    • £13.06
    • £41.51
    • £58.43
    • £96.87