Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/04/2022

    Finally after 2 month the product arrived. Nice looking and also suitable for office work and watching online content. It came with Windows 11 Pro but customized as some options are not available. Haven't tested with 4k as my monitor is just a full HD one. Took a very long time to install updates stuck at black screen. The only minus is that BIOS is not accessible. Couldn't found how to do it as in recovery there are just 2 options Reset or Exit.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2022

    日本人としてレビューします。 今回、Celeron N5095に惹かれてBMAXを選びました。 日本のアマゾンでもBMAXはありますが、Celeron N5095搭載モデルはなかったんです。 で、使ってみた感想はCeleronとは思えないパワフルさ。 ネット閲覧、動画視聴は普通(つまりラグなく)にできます。 さらに、文書作成も問題なくできました。 またミニPCというジャンルは今回が初めてでしたが これが本当に軽くてビビるくらい。 「これ、パソコンだよね???」と何度思ったことか(笑 ディスプレイにマウントすれば省スペース化できる点もメリットです。 今後、Celeronシリーズは化けるかもしれませんね♪ 【translation】 I will review it as a Japanese. This time, I chose BMAX because I was attracted to Celeron N5095. Amazon in Japan also has BMAX, but there was no model equipped with Celeron N5095. The impression I used is so powerful that I can't think of it as Celeron. You can browse the internet and watch videos normally. In addition, I was able to create a document without any problems. This was my first time in the mini PC genre, but it's really light and surprising. How many times did you think, "This is a computer, right jQuery1113016818399633622372_1650997322631?" (laughs) Another advantage is that you can save space by mounting it on the display. In the future, the Celeron series may be transformed ♪

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    so far a very good mini PC, kinda quick in start up, comes with Windows 11 Pro, very small in size, no fan noise almost silent, at the end good value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2022

    Very good so far. testing with proxmox, pfsense and home assistant. It does NOT include sata cable 4/5 stars for that.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    Great.....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2022

    Good! windows 11 pro for workstations is pre-installed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    works well but the fan is fully on always, and noisy. I tried contacting banggood about this. It is hard to find the q&a function on banggood. I use this mini pc now and the answer became hidden in the new win 11 pro which has diffenrent lauyaout now compared to win10. For the price it is awsome but the fan is either connected to the wrong connector or bios does not support fancontrol. Nomatter how you set fan control in the bios it is fully on and very noisy. That is why 1 star is deducted. But it works just fine as a multimedia/ office pc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    For normal use like surf the net or use office applications is perfect. If course is not good for games due to the limited cpu power and grafic card. It start in 30 seconds and w11 already installed. Very good for the value

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    Easy to mount quite cleanly in cabinets, desks, and behind TVs due to its size. Briefly tested windows; however I bought this to install firewalls, and pfSense working very well for me straight up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2022

    First impression is a fast and handy mini-computer that is used as a media player. This one replaced Minix Neo Z64 which had difficulty passing a smooth image. The BMAX B3 Plus has no problem with this.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$609.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$1,102.49
    • US$269.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$449.99