Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 238 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(238)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/12/2021

    The product is good. It arrived in a damaged and clean box just before Christmas with a quick delivery. I was surprised when I first took it out of the box he didn't want to turn on (it turned out that it came with a fully-depleted battery). For now, we are satisfied with it, my child has had all the toys he wanted to play with. There's no problem with the PLay store, and there's no storage. It uploads surprisingly fast compared to the other tab (MediaPad Huawei T10). It has a nice picture and a good sound.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    Great tablet for the peice. It has clean android, nice performance and effects was already set at 0.5 so its feel more fluid. Donwsides are weight and thickness for me, because I have similar size tablet but premium brand and it feels much more thinner and lighter, even its just like 2mm and 50 grams. Overall, great but, I recommend it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    Got it all straight fast also all well protected, and a very good tablet despite it is with Android 10 and has not updated yet. But good my family enjoyed it. Would recommend...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    It came in excellent condition at first sight and at first contact very good. I'll be back soon when I try it...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    It works very well.My daughter(8)2weeks ago.There was no error in it yet.Beautiful picture,fast,no waiting for the programs to load.It arrived in 1 week.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Quick delivery. Fast working, good tablet.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    I really liked the tablet there thank you very much I'm waiting for the other tablet T40 Plus

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    perfect much better than I expected, thank you very much

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    I received the product okay. I am completely satisfied with it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    Thai Review, Thai review for BMAX in Thailand is considered new in Tablet Android, but the specification is considered very strong. Equivalent to Teclalast M40SE, and if at a discount, say choose BMAX MaxPad I10 Instead of the M40 without having to box, but if buying at the full price, choose which one is good. 4PlayGame or this link https://youtu.be/n42Sw_Ej_g0

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$749.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$46.99