Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (562)
  • Image (119)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(562)
    • 5 Star(493)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/10/2020

    Got here on RJ in three weeks. TOP headset! Very comfortable, perfect audio quality for any kind of games. Microphone is detachable, I thought it was cool because you can take it off if you don't. High-quality yarn, seems to be very resistant. USB connection! Soon I will review my YouTube channel, who wants to look for Consumer Tech there!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Γρήγορη αποστολή, καλός ήχος, πολύ δυνατο μπάσο εξαιρετικά πρίμα, μικρόφωνο αδύναμο σαν να είσαι σε πηγάδι.. αποσπώμενο.. αρνητικά δεν έχει προσαρμογή στο κεφάλι έλλειψη audio jack.. φαίνεται φτηνό πλαστικό....καλή τιμή !! Περίμενα περισσότερα από την γνωστή εταιρία που την ακολουθώ εδώ και χρόνια για την ποιότητα της...

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    I really liked them, despite being plastic they feel quite robust. The price is surprising for the sound they offer. The packaging was very good, in this case my box didn't get hit like some others. It took exactly 13 days since I asked for it to reach my home in Sonora, Mexico. They're not the best hearing aids I've ever had, but they do a great job.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Phone looks great and construction is very solid. USB connector is very good, microphone can be detached so it doesn't bother you if you're not using it. The grip on the head is very strong so I cannot wear it for a lot more than 1 hour and microphone audio quality is not great, but the good thing is that even if you're breathing on your microphone it won't be heard. Great for shooter games as the bass is good but overall for song listening the quality is not awesome, it is pretty okay-ish. The audio controller allows you to mute your mic, mute audio and change volume. No media keys to play/pause or next/prev song. For the price it is a very good item, can't complain. Received it super quick.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Very good headphones Apart from being like two elegant a very good quality of both materials with sound at a very good price For us one of the best quality headphones price The emulation seven. One for me. Of sight for that price range You're spectacular Few headphones for these prices to say none Get up to Blitzwolf's height. We leave you the link of our channel so that you see our review you devise all its potential and all that we have liked about the headphones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    The sound of it is very good, the vibrating system is amazing, the only negative points is the material is totally plastic and it does not possess automatic adjustment to the shape of the head, in that you adjust, it is very comfortable and fitting very well in my ears, Which are forward.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    His audio is absurd good. It has great construction the pillows are very comfortable to use for hours without hurting the ears. Unfortunately the microphone is unusable, pretty bad even but at least it's detachable and I'll be able to switch good Fastest delivery I have ever received arrived in 11 days since date of purchase. The box came very hurt but the product was intact

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2020

    Product arrived in record time. Congratulation is to be congratulated. I have to thank you. The box came well packaged, although with some kneadings which did not affect the product at all. It's quite large and comfortable, you almost don't feel it and the sound is great. From the little I tested, he didn't leave anything to be desired. The microphone has no faults either, so far everything perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • eboscro
    TR
    30/10/2020

    The sound quality is good. It has its own sound card because it uses a USB interface. independently running. When you connect, your sound system is disabled. It's because it's a sound card embedded in it. That's not a bad thing. As a result, it's satisfying if you're flexing sound in games.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Πολυ ομορφα και αρκετα μεγαλα ακολουθωντας τη μοδα. Καλη ποιοτητα κατασκευης, με μαλακο και ανετο μαξιλαρακι για τα αυτια. Ισως αν το χειριστηριο ηταν λιγο πιο μικρο θα ηταν καλυτερα.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £16.98
    • £19.93
    • £16.24
    • £14.03
    • £22.48
    • £20.67
    • £19.38
    • £4.96
    • £22.15
    • £57.60