Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 97 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/07/2021

    Vacuum cleaner is not ideal, there are claims from the first minutes of use, but for $18.5 with delivery to Kiev in 12 days and so it will work. When a month or two passes, then it will be necessary to write an additional review, and now I can confidently say that the battery-powered MINI-vacuum cleaner in the car is coping with its function.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    I did n't realize you'd be so strong. It's a good shot. White led lights in the front. It flashes during charging. It burns all the time when it's full. Type c with charge input. It draws around 1.3 amps of current during charging. Love the product. You can use it for about 20 minutes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Very Good!!! It's small, it's light and it's very good for suction size, convenient and aesthetic,It's very useful,strong enough to clean computers, notebooks and PlayStation. 🇧🇷, Brazil.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Very good product, with lots of suction power, and with lots of battery time, ideal for cleaning keyboards, interior of the car, etc... I recommend this vacuum cleaner. Follow video on YouTube cleaning up my 3D printer. Video Link https://youtu.be/iH1VuWRdCgc

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    The sucking power is good for the size. it's perfect for my setup, it cleans them very well. it gets very hot when it's running for a while. the battery doesn't last long. in my case I needed to fully charge it everytime I wanted to use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    Stabil und ist saugstark. Schlichtes Design und mit der langen Saugbürste kommt man in jede Ritze. Lässt sich sehr gut leeren und reinigen. Gerne wieder.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    Very Good!!! Look at the Review on PT-BR https://youtu.be/v1xxhVgmfGo

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    The box came a little kneaded plus the product is intact, works really well, from to make a small cleanA on the pc and on the keyboard, could be a little more. Strong but for the price, tA ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    A very good product, I have been testing it and so far it has fulfilled its function. I highly recommend this vacuum cleaner.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    It is very strong and sucks well, the construction is quite sturdy too!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • £6.18
    • £8.82
    • £7.35
    • £5.44
    • £12.50
    • £26.01
    • £5.14
    • £8.82
    • £5.14
    • £27.04