Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 1903 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1903)
  • Image (449)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1903)
    • 5 Star(1797)
    • 4 Star(94)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2020

    I love Blitzwolf? <3 A 40 Watt teljesítményt felejtsd el! Amúgy nagyon szépen szól. Elégedett vagyok vele. Jó vásár volt. A kiírt szállítási idő egy kamu volt. Nagyon sokat vártam rá, de végre itt van. :) Jó termék! Megéri megvenni. Szeretem a Blitzwolf termékeket. Az órám is az.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Arrived in 2 weeks time, box does have same wear and tear, goods is uneffected. Came 80% charged, it delivers almost every promises sound quality wise. Rich low, somewhat shallow mids, good trebles. Overall, very warm sound signature, very saturated. Volume is plenty. Pleased with this choise. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    Excellent product indeed. It's loud, of course, only when you go up to the maximum, you lose the bass a little bit. There are tirednesses that do not reproduce the bass and others that if but not much, in question of the battery it lasts 2 hours at maximum volume and at intermediate-low as 4 approx.. The truth is, I give it four stars. They should improve bass for the price of the product!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2020

    Today my new Bluetooth speaker arrived. At first glance very nice feel and good sound. The materials look very high quality, so the loudspeaker is quite heavy, which I like, because I will only use it at home and other devices have already jumped off the table. Also the part is not very small, I have attached a picture with a Blu-ray for comparison. The sound is clear, the bass is solid and the volume is sufficient. When operating and charging, LEDs are lit that indicate the battery status. The keys are embedded and do not wobble. I am very satisfied at first impression the use will show whether it will stay that way. Price/performance is top. Delivery was fast three days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    this product works really well , like most products of this brand. bass rendering is exceptional for a product of this size . On the whole, the loudspeaker is rather homogeneous even if at the level of the medium it is a little less efficient. I was able to compare it to a JBL and it doesn't have much to envy it , it allows itself the luxury of being better at bass level than the JBL even if the JBL is better at medium level. The JBL costs more than twice as much. a summary is a rather powerful speaker with a good value for money. and can be quite compare to loudspeakers of major brands without complex

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    Got the package, delivered to the location, everything's fine. Test too OK for money, great product, deep bass. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    the goods received are like the information provided. deep and deep bass. the quality is good. clear instructions. excellent overall evaluation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2021

    đã nhận được hàng! từ lúc đặt đến lúc nhận đc là 12 hôm! Loa nghe khá nhiều bass! chưa thỉ dùng lâu nên chưa biết pin có khoẻ không! hộp bị móp ê căng loa hơi phồng chút! chưa biết có ảnh hưởng đến độ bền không!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Oops, that was a warranty repair! I was very well attended to! From the beginning of the service to the end! It arrived perfectly! Very well packaged, you can buy without fear! The category is the best! She is for indoring environments. Simply amazing!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    The box has a very clean sound, the serious ones are very good, the volume itself is not too loud but nothing absurd. Summarizing the sound box is very good for what it costs Regarding logistics takes a while but I wasn't worried mine arrived on time, mine arrived in 23 business days

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £16.22
    • £14.01
    • £28.02
    • £12.53
    • £17.69
    • £15.48
    • £51.62
    • £10.32
    • £26.54
    • £47.93
    • £73.75
    • £89.83
    • £10.32
    • £125.31
    • £36.87
    • £14.74
    • £43.51
    • £446.41