Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 161 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (161)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(161)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/01/2022

    Купил за 12.7$. Посылка была отправлена быстро с треком RU..NL, но по пути задержалась где то на месяц, в результате я ее получил через 57 дней. Упаковка - как всегда у бангуд, тонкий пакет, но как ни странно коробка не помята. Все новое, работает хорошо, соответствует описанию.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    It arrived quickly. Surprisingly, the package did not have a single hit. Usually the boxes arrive with blows. The device is very good. I have already tried it. Do not try to insert old batteries, it will not work. When the batteries weaken, a red indicator appears on the lid of the device. Another good thing is that, inside the device, where the bottle is screwed, there is a protective rubber that covers the battery cover. I will definitely buy another one, which also makes foam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    As we have become accustomed to from blitzwolf very well packaged. The product fulfills what they wrote. I'm happy for that price will definitely pay off. I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Blitzwolf Is growing in a very good way in my point of view since after buying a few products of their company I saw that the quality is high and they took care their clients. Their standards are excellent so this product follows the opinion above. I love it it works great and I was looking a lot of time a product that you don't had to mix the soap. Thumps up Blitzwolf.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Delivered in 2 weeks. Product as described. I will add new review when I test it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Tökéletes! Jobb mint a szappanhab adagolók! Nem fog beázni. Jól szigetelt!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    I've been using it for a few weeks, and it's perfect! It works with any liquid soap!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Super product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Really great and awesome product! It's the second dispenser I bought! Definitely recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.75
    • US$16.06
    • US$25.75
    • US$15.16
    • US$16.95
    • US$27.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$77.99