Customer Reviews

4.61 out of 5
See all 56 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2022

    I had that stand about 3 days. As always, blitzwolf made good work both for design and usability. From my expirience from my laptop, the fans are located almost at the right locations. Has enough power to reduce temperature even at low speed. Depends on laptop's coolong system with normal use, the low speed is enough to reduce internal fan speed. Very important as you has low noise levels (internal laptops fan reduces rpms+low speed of stand). It has and a second option for high rpm for more demanding use as video editing. Both speeds are quite silent. The rgb effects is ok and for the front leds there is option to turn them on/off. If there was one for the leds on the fans too, that would be perfect. The anti slipper rubber on the back is usefull as the front stops. For an old laptop (2010) 15.4" its fitting almost perfect but if its 17.3 i think that would be small as for me exceeds the lenght of stand. Also very ergonomic the 4 level adjustable height. You can use it at bed or desk without worring. Also again for my laptop i think its ok but i will want it more stable at back. If i push it a little from upper side of screen its not very stable even at 1st level. Very usefull also the mobile phone stand, its a very plus as and the 2 usb ports at the back. Also include the usb to usb cable to power the stand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    I pre-ordered the product on September 2nd, and even though it said the product was expected to be sent by September 4th, that didn't happen. I contacted the customer support after 15 days of waiting and they were polite as ever, they told me the production of the product is gonna take some time because the amount of orderes was big. After a month, I contacted them again, they told me that it is expected that the product will be in stock on October 12th. It was in stock on October 20th and the product was sent to me immediately. This was the shortest that I had to wait for a product in transit because it took 10 days for the product to arrive, I guess as an apology for waiting so long. I just opened the box, filled with excitement but here is what I found. The box was a little bit damaged, nothing unusual. The product was protected okay, with a thin layer of bubble wrap inside the box. And then I found a tiny piece of plastic broken off of somewhere. I thought maybe it's a piece of excess plastic, it happes. And then I took the cooler out of the box and heard a rattling noise inside, I think it's a screw broken off or something. I can't really see but it's audible and it's there, just rolling around when I move the cooler. I turned it on and the RGB is amazing overall, I like that it has separate buttons for the big fan and the RGB strip below it. Two speed options which also turns the RGB brightness up if the speed is higher. The size advertised is not really correct because it says that it can fit a 17" laptop which it definetely can't, I think a 15.6" laptop will be fine. Overall a good product, I was just a bit dissapointed to hear that something broke off inside it during transport.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    You may not think that you need a cooling fan but if you have a laptop that you game on or do other resource intensive tasks on then you do. Laptops are designed to be compact and therefore they are not good at cooling the air around the processor. Whilst they will have an internal fan this is not good enough to cool the components down to the best operating temperature when you are using your machine intensively. I have lost too many laptops to prolonged overheating not to know this. You need the Blitzwolf BW-HS1 to give that extra cooling boost. What I like about this product is that it is practical and efficient. It is really well constructed with the 5 fans and metal mesh allowing good airflow into the bottom of your laptop. What is great is that there is a large central fan that can really push the air through the unit. For gaming, the LED lights really add to atmospheric gaming experience. The LEDs are bright and colourful but they are not distracting from your game or work. Blitzwolf have thought of everything with a 4 position height adjustment that really helps to reduce the strain on your eyes and wrists. The phone holder is removeable but, if you are like me, you like to be able to monitor your phone whilst working. The phone holder can be put in different locations for your convenience. The problem I have found with other cooling pads in the past is poor build quality and noise. This product does not have these issues. The quality is excellent and the sound levels are really quite low compared to the laptop fan overworking. The unit does have 2 speed settings which is means you can adjust the cooling depending on the intensity of the work or gaming you are doing. Another issue with these types of pads can be that they use up a valuable USB port. No problem here as the unit has 2 two USB so that you can attach other kit such as a phone charging cable. The size of the pad is perfect and fits my Dell G15 gaming laptop really well. Helpfully, the unit has silicon feet that hold it securely on the desk and stops it slipping around. The package arrived safely from Bangood, well packaged and in good condition. Delivery time from China was amazing given the time of the year. The price of this pad is very good given the features that it has and the quality of the manufacture. What you need to ask yourself is how much is your laptop worth and more the data and games on it? Well done Blitzwolf!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    The stand is a bomb! very durable, beautifully glows and has different modes of fan speed. The laptop stands confidently, nothing interferes and the price is great! Take it without hesitation until they are available. My reviews and unboxing look on Youtube channel sean blog and Sean king.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    Fantastic product, love the position of the stand so you can sit upright, lie in bed or sit on the sofa with the fans cooling my legs during long hours of video editing. The fan keeps my laptop cool and actually for once cools the internals too. The look is great, rgb lights though can't be turned off without the fan being switched off but you also get a mobile phone stand too which can be placed in 4 different locations and charged using one of the two USB ports. More info in our review on our channel (GOGETYOURS REVIEWS) https://youtu.be/iao0oRncFYM

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2022

    жена покупкой довольна очень. корпус и подставка надёжная. есть два режима вентиляторов и один режим подсветки. так же имеется два USB.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Very Good!!! Beautiful and Efficient... Check out the review https://youtu.be/DnS1eRwyc2g

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    The goods arrived broken

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    Good as all the blitzwolf

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    Very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.11
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.07
    • US$37.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.01
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.44