Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 26 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/11/2021

    Very fast shipping and delivery at 7 days in my door! The product is really heavy and seems to be really good construction! It takes me 3 mins to unpack and make it fully worked!The programs are really interested and for every use! Something for I'm not going to regret!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Amazing product!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    7 days came very quickly !!! In terms of function, it works but it has a very strong massage, it has not been adjusted to make it softer, your back hurts and you generally feel pain in the chair I wanted to put, it does not sit, although I took it because I saw that it did in the chair but because it has enough weight is in danger for the chair to turn and finally I put it on the bed or the large armchair. I do not recommend it but maybe for others it does, I would not go through it again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    It's been delivered broken, while massaging the back, the rollers don't slide vertically, they're always moving in the same place, causing a lot of noise.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    So... the shipment from the Spanish warehouse came within 3 days of ordering!!! Incredible speed, thanks to GLS. As far as the chair is concerned, it is really good, and "assembly" involves just unpacking out of the box and laying on the couch. The manual is not even needed, the control is intuitive. The massage itself is really pronounced (hard), which is my problem, is the fact that I measure 196 cm and weigh 130 kg:) The chair is not really built on such a hippo and e.g. side "air pillows" could not bypass me and the massage heads neck would like an even higher position. The neck will also hurt, because the warheads are built on the narrower necks and they push a lot. They don't write it anywhere (and they didn't confirm it to me on support), but ideal max. height is about 185 cm, higher and broad figures simply do not fit into the chair. I never found any information about whether this massage is suitable for people who have plates extended (my case), because after the massage I had quite a lot of pain, but it can also be because I'm not really a suitable figure for this chair... Automatic massage is 15-minute and involves a really wide range of effects (neck massage, back massage, buttocks vibration, pressure inflatable pillows...), neck massage heads are adjustable in height even during massage (vertical scatter of about 10 cm) and people with an ideal figure really enjoy massage orgasm :) Therefore 5 stars, but beware, if you are a substandard figure, whether small or large, there I would already be hesitant with buying... Yet another note on the hardness of the massage - is really pronounced, sometimes painful, I'm a bit sorry that the pressure can't be controlled or the speed, at least I haven't figured it out yet, But for a healthy person of a mainstream figure with stiff muscle it can be very pleasant and useful, we'll see if I give it to someone more normal :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    Once I received this I immediately ordered the same massage device for my mum. I'm very impressed of the lower back massage option. I find it better than in chairs that I have tried and that costs a few thousands euros. P.S. I'm 180cm and 100+kg and I fit well in the chair. I was worried about this when I ordered the device because in the advertisement pics the person sitting seems tiny.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Based on the reviews I had the hope that the device would not massage too gently. Yesterday the device arrived after 3 days delivery time and I really have to say WOW: what the Auto-Demo-Mode delivers surpasses my expectations in every form. I can recommend this device to anyone! I'd buy it again and I'm already thinking of giving away another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    good massager, pushes from the heart. I don't like the fact that he's trying to get in the ass. on my dimensions 190/115 is a little small.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    Very good product, I like it very much. It is capable to massagfe back and neck quite good. The air system is a bit strange feeling but I get used to it. Hope it will last for a long time. I recomend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    It's a bistro in five days. I already did. I'll tell you one thing - buy it, you won't regret it!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.75
    • US$13.59
    • US$37.99
    • US$13.09
    • US$31.01
    • US$13.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$26.67
    • US$29.60
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$14.44
    • US$16.99
    • US$1,199.99