Customer Reviews

4.64 out of 5
See all 33 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2021

    Excellent monitor with a really amazing picture quality I used countless connection possibilities and was surprised with all just couldn't turn on an external hd if anyone knows or has a hint and can leave in the comments I appreciate it.Everything came very well packaged the box came pretty much intact without any breakdowns .connections with PS5 and my Galaxy Note 20 Ultra turned out excellent with that monitor.Now I just need a powerbank to play and watch anywhere even.I tested on the car light with a turbo USB and it worked great.Thank you Banggood delivers a little delay I've been taxed.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Application made on 05/07, dispatched on 12/07 and received on 09/08 due to customs clearance. It came very well packaged, all with very quality. The Product arrived complete with all the cables needed for the connections. When turned on, the image is fantastic, lots of quality and 4K resolution as promised. Tested on my note as second screen and also tested on mobile as main screen. Both with high quality and instant response. I would recommend the purchase and compliments to the store you dispatched.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    Tried with 3 different laptops: my business ThinkPad, my private Surface Pro and my Wife's Dell - works perfectly with each of them using only one USB C cable. Portable second screen is absolutely great idea that not only imrpves comfort, but also boosts productivity. Tried also with Samsung Galaxy S10 both in standard and in DEX mode - everything works perfect. Image quality is great for the price range, included accessories are of decent quality and cover most usage scenarios. Very happy with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    best purchase I have ever done. at good sale price. very good colours, resolution , hdr , touch and with Samsung phone I can connect it via USB-c and get Samsung Dex which is like desktop mode like in the photo. It works perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Very Good!!! Excellent Quality...See review https://youtu.be/1QZBKNbqLkY Worth every penny!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Very good, amazing even the image, was taxed more worth too much.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    I used to think that mobile monitors didn't need touch functionality or 4K resolution, but once I tried it, I became addicted. I used it connected to my tablet PC, and I think it effectively enhanced my tablet PC. I also didn't have a good impression of the foldable bracket because I was worried that it might bend when I carried it around, but it's great that this monitor can stand on its own without the need for a case or stand. It's great that this monitor can stand on its own without the need for a case or stand, and it can also be placed vertically. However, when the OS was Windows 10, the monitor did not display vertically correctly when connected to USB Type-C. I think HDMI is better for vertical display. Unfortunately, this is a -1 star. I also like the fact that it's made of glossy plastic overall, but I'm worried about fingerprints, hence the -1 star. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find two USB 3.1 cables included in the package. This gives it +1 star, so my rating is 4 stars in total.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Excellent product, the image is beautiful, I tried it only on the switch for now but the rendering is excellent, remains to try on 4K HDR. Unfortunately it is not compatible with my external battery of 24000mah in 2.4A max output. I only put 4 stars because I am extremely disappointed that there is no screen cover included or even a protective film. For a portable screen, it's a shame, you'll have to carry it in the box... If you have a link to buy a compatible cover, I buy immediately!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Excellent product, excellent structuring. 4k resolution really pleasing to the eye. Audio unfortunately not suitable for watching a movie, nor for playing: it lacks quality and volume, obliges the use of headphones or separate stereo speakers, for optimal use. Comfortable quality-price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    Amazingly surprise by the quality of the screen and the overall product. Lot of accessories just the hdmi plug is a mini hdmi so you need to buy on the side a mini hdmi to hdmi plug if you wanna plug as an example the Amazon 4k stick. You can connect it to your power bank but it needs to have the PD plug. Try it to connect to my Huawei p40 pro by USB c the screen is fully tactil. On my xiaomi box s you still need the contrôler of the xiaomi box to control and same for the Amazon stick. Overall for the price + a stick TV you have an amazing portable table in 4k!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £562.20
    • £191.22
    • £528.47
    • £354.14
    • £355.67
    • £328.90
    • £156.80
    • £160.62
    • £130.03
    • £130.03
    • £126.20
    • £359.50
    • £145.32
    • £361.41
    • £114.73
    • £216.84
    • £252.41
    • £85.13