Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 1103 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1103)
  • Image (190)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1103)
    • 5 Star(1073)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • DEFIS
    HU
    14/12/2020

    Jó nagy dög töltő. Érezhető,hogy van benne anyag, szèpen össze van rakva. Nem èrzem,hogy valami olcsó gagyi termèk lenne. Ajándèkba lesz így mèg sajnos nem volt kipróbálva. 2 hèttel korábban ideèrt Kínából az ígèrtnèl ami örömteli, ès mèg sajnos hamarább mit a cz raktárból rendeltek. nem is èrtem,hogy ezt a logisztikát hogyan csinálják, de most ennek örülök nagyon.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    Superb quality charger original packaging all doors run without problems thanks to the Banggood store for the quality product. Superb quality charger original packaging all doors run without problems thanks to the Banggood store for the quality product. High-speed trainer all the way through to the Banggood train for second-guessing. Charger top quality original packaging all ports operate without problems thanks to Banggood store for product quality. Quick mission!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    More and you need to charge multiple items at the same time. This charger can charge up to 4 electronic devices at the same time. it's well built, with a red edge around the front. The charging plate with charging ports has a white carbon look, which is a nice touch in my opinion. it has 3x 2.4a ports and a quick charge port that delivers 3a. Although it has 4 usb ports the design is still compact and isn't in the way of other power sockets. Delivery was under a week, which is more than fast enough. I can recommend this Blitzwolf charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    Arrived right in the box all ok Note 10 product!! You can buy without fear!!! It arrived well packaged and no breakdowns at all, quality blitzwolf n.e. It worked the 4 ports it offers and also the fast charging perfectly!!! RECOMMEND TO BUY!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Very good quality. It'll charge the batteries in the drone. Three pieces at a time will be crazy and I'll add to that the charging of the apparatus and all the ports will sweat to charge up to 100% of the batteries. 3 hours and you can fly the drone again and so separately I had to charge 3 batteries separately which took about 10 hours. Now there's going to be a huge quality leap. The package arrived after a month, and that's only because I asked for it. If it wasn't for that, she'd still be lying in a warehouse somewhere in China. Overall rating 5.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Product came in earlier than expected. Nice packaging. The charger is a beast, my Poco X3 pro quick charges in record time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Good day. Super fast shipping. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue to order. Good thanks. Delivery to Italy in 7 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    great charger tried with the mobile phone Redeemed all ok tried to load high tools no problem all ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett, sérülésmentes csomagolásban. Jól működik, gyorsan tölt. . Elégedett vagyok.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £17.58
    • £16.82
    • £9.17
    • £5.35
    • £19.88
    • £14.52
    • £5.63
    • £18.35
    • £15.25
    • £7.64
    • £10.70
    • £30.58
    • £23.70
    • £24.47
    • £8.02
    • £7.64
    • £31.35
    • £9.17