Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/10/2021

    It's a product that gives a particular atmospheric experience. The colors combined with the green laser dots alternate in such a way that they are reminiscent of star clusters.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    Order arived in 3 business days. it's simply beautiful. On full brightnes you can use in bright day light. on lowest brightnes it can be used as night lamp. Pairing with BlitzWolf app took 5sec. In the app you can control everything, switching on,off lamp and laser separatly, brightnes, movement, timing, and add voice control. The laser is only green, but the lamp has every color you want.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    Product as described. Nice projector for decorating purposes. Sample photos with the quality of the projector are taken in sunny noon at the roof of my room. Comes with English manual and can connect with Alexa.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    I'm very pleased with it, it works with a single tool application. It is timeable and variable, however, it is not small, but the view is also great ⭐

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    One of the most gorgeous things I've bought to date, arrived super fast setting with the smart life and super quick and easy and the recognition of Alexa excellent..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Absolutely awesome! Great device friends! It's quiet, you can't hear anything. It is perfect to control via your mobile phone and can be set up in a few minutes and used in the smart home as well. 100% purchase recommendation!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    The delivery was tracked. The package arrived intact. The goods are excellent, the children especially liked. Five stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Very beautiful product. It lights up a room of 70 square feet. I wasn't charged, but I paid the insurance. recommend. Arrived fast to Brazil

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    Wonderful. It works perfectly. I recommend to all. Thank you Banggood. Incredibly fast delivery, two days from order.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    silent projector, multiple operation modes, laser included, low power comsumption, work from powerbank

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.09
    • US$71.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$64.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99