Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 656 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (656)
  • Image (116)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(656)
    • 5 Star(632)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/02/2017

    The clips are much more attractive that they look in the picture. They have a lovely weight to them, not too heavy, not flimsy. I got the black set. Very happy. However, they were in some very difficult to open blister plastic cover with molded cardboard. Value, quality, appearance are excellent. But marked down because they were so hard to open. You _need_ scissors to get them out.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2019

    Endlich sind die Ladekabel für Smartphone und Tablet aufgeräumt und schön sieht’s auch noch aus. Kabel Klippen sich leicht ein durch den weichen TPU. 4er Set so mit kann ich auch noch die Kabel beim Laptop aufräumen👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2018

    Good TPU material quality, smooth touch sense, good appeal for decorating the pc desktop or any room, easy to install, no tools required. Blitzwolf always surprising with awesome products! Highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2018

    bought with discount, good price really good quality a little bit flexible, but strong enough with good adhesive tape great help to organize cables recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2018

    The Cable Clips have an excellent build quality and the packaging is very superb. I received a 4 pack set of Cable Clips for a decent deal at banggood.com. We can fit in 4 Cables in each clip. Just go for this product. It is very much recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2018

    Cables do not slip into the holes - when already pasted on a flat surface. I recommend first to insert the cables there - and then install the product on a flat surface.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2017

    Really nice small pice of gadget which let's you make order on your desk. Strong tape let's you even reposition the clip. It's a little hard to place cable but it works generally as it should.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2017

    Super organizer firmy blitzwolf. Znakomicie sprawdza się na biurku. Polecam kable nylonowe. Bardzo dobrze trzymają się w slotach. niezbędny gadżet dla osób które ładują kilka urządzeń jednocześnie. Polecam !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2017

    Oryginalny organizer na kable Blitzwolf. Dobra jakość wykonania. Mocno trzyma się podłoża. Pewny chwyt kabli usb. Idealny gadżet na biurko lub do samochodu. Full professionalism. All right - I would recommend ☆☆☆☆☆

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2016

    Good product, value for money and does its job well!!! Recommend buying it! One more time that Blitzwolf makes a great product! See my review for more : https://youtu.be/srupu4G0GIA

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.33
    • £6.48
    • £6.86
    • £7.58
    • £3.20
    • £11.21
    • £23.22
    • £6.65
    • £36.61
    • £11.44
    • £10.67
    • £12.96
    • £5.33
    • £13.61
    • £8.80
    • £11.44
    • £24.02
    • £14.41