Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 786 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (786)
  • Image (124)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(786)
    • 5 Star(737)
    • 4 Star(36)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/12/2020

    Both power supplies arrived intact. The packaging was perfect and delivery was fast. I just had time to try it on my phone (Xiaomi Mi9). I connected a small USB meter between the power supply and my phone. The device delivered 5.06 V without load, while during charging it increased the output voltage to 9.08 V and charged my phone with 1.84 A (according to the QuickCharge 3.0 standard).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2020

    Awesome device and quality product as always from Blitzwolf! For me this is a game changer, I have many tech gadget that have to charge and I'm glad that I can charge my devices with comfort on my desk. Tested with my phone pd charging and it's charging with that fast speed. I'm very satisfied! Good Seller 10/10 5*

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 16 straight days and 12 business days, from the shipping, and 23 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. The charger MUST BE plugged by itself on the outlet, otherwise it won't work out properly. The ports (2 Type-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 USB) can take the hit from multiple devices charging simultaneously (tried up to 3, switching up the ports) and the 75W seeds enough for it all. It is prety, well built and a nice addition to a person who is always charging multiple devices, as it saves space and outlets. 5 Stars! **Haven't tried the Type-C port yet** The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 16 running days and 12 working days, of the day of shipment, and 23 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. Upload NEEDS to be connected alone in a socket (Do not use line filter or power ruler, it has its own power flow regulator) Otherwise it won't work the right way. The outputs (2 Type-C; 2 USB 3.0; 2 USD normal), hold the lock with multiple devices charging at the same time (I tested up to 3 together, changing the outputs) and the 75W seem enough for everything. It is beautiful, well built and is a good acquisition for a person who is always carrying multiple appliances at the same time as it saves space and outlets. 5 star ratingWoohoo! **I haven't used the Type -C output yet**

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2020

    Quality desk charger with PD, QC3 (up to 18W), QC2 capabilities. I use it for charging Huawei laptop, cell phones, tablets, WiFi cameras and mi hubs. Quite versatile. Only one plug is enough for charging multiple devices. Looks great, works efficiently. Best blitzwolf charger do far. Strongly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    The charger does what it says. The only problem that I found with it is that when you plug and unplug devices, all other devices will reset their charging and start over. For example, plug a two phones in the device. When you remove one phone, you will see the other phone says it start charging. This might be a problem if you expect an uninterrupted charging experience from this charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2021

    QC is perfect. Outputs are OK. Support for the phone is particularly good and the quality of the material used is also excellent. BlitzWolf is always super.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    Support QC3.0 and PD3.0. unfortunately I cannot use both QC3.0 on my Nitecore UMS chargers for quick charge of my 21700 batteries. Only allow me to use one charger for quick charge.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    the item is very good and as always with Blitzwolf products, made to an excellent standard. it has helped me to cut down on the number of wire's and adapters in my desk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2020

    Great product, very good the quality of the charger, didn't have a good impression with the plug as I put in the plug and broke, had to replace, apart from that lousy impression the rest was perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Great product. Loads super fast. I have an Anker magazine and I found this one a lot smaller. The base is very useful and fits two phones one on each side.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £10.37
    • £58.54
    • £20.00
    • £47.42
    • £18.52
    • £33.34
    • £7.40
    • £8.14
    • £31.86
    • £18.52
    • £7.40
    • £18.52
    • £6.22
    • £35.57
    • £42.98
    • £20.74
    • £10.37
    • £24.45