Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 76 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    It arrived on the last day of the deadline (40 days) for the first time so late at Banggood. And I paid $3.60 extra customs without any mention of the order. Big disappointment from Banggood. Unprecedented. One star because it's not down the street. For 25 euros, I got the real...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Excellent,well packaged,well built,well heavier than my original charger,does not accompany cable,normally running pity that my cell phone does not support the 65w kkkkkkk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on JAN 29th. It touch 27 straight days and 19 business days, from the shipping, and 28 and 20 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It's really heavy and thick. It is pretty powerful, which means that it can charge a phone Pretty quick. Make sure that your phone has the fast charging protocol, once it is 65W and it may mess up the battery of the phone. You need a Type-C cable to charge it, the output is of this nature. Great product! 5 Stars. The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 29 January. It took 27 running days and 19 working days, of the day of shipment, and 28 and 20 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It's pretty heavy and thick. It is very powerful, which means you can charge your phone very quickly. Make sure your phone has the "fast charge" protocol, because the 65W power can mess up your phone's battery. You need a Type-C outlet cable to charge it. An excellent product! 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Charger with the quality of the Blitzwolf ie 5*, note q is of very good quality, usb-c compatible with iPhone...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Delivered very fast and well packaged!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    The charger works fine, it is a little lengthy. I have uploaded a photo of all the modes that it is charging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    My phone and tablet charge at 2.30 hours is down to 1 hour. Good product I recommend good quality product. 20 tl tax on standard cargo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    Really good quality charger!! Rapidly changing your device!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    Perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    the quality of the product is outstanding very close to what i expected, i highly recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £11.06
    • £13.93
    • £5.89
    • £11.06
    • £30.23
    • £22.12
    • £7.37
    • £22.86
    • £21.38
    • £12.38