Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 717 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (717)
  • Image (115)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(717)
    • 5 Star(677)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/02/2022

    Great product, came in two days from CZ warehouse. The quality is like described, pairing with app in seconds. Three measuring in a row show the same data so no random measuring data is given. Im very pleased with this product. For a small review in SK language visit here: https://zlavyakupony.eu/recenzie/recenzia-smart-osobna-vaha-blitzwolf-bw-sc1/

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    The weight has arrived fine. A little was a connection problem, but managed. Also managed to connect another person's account to the home group,so the weight and data can be used by another person. What I personally regret is that there is no integration of data from the Blitzwolf app into Google fit. The developers could work on this. Since there is a Smartlife app, I do not understand why the Blitzwolf app was created or vice versa. Since in both shows Smart Devices Blitzwolf. Even design is almost the same.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    1 héten belül megérkezett. Megszokott BlitzWolf minőség. A manual nincs frissítve, BlitzWolf app már nem érhető el az AppStore-ban. Helyette a Smart Life-ot kell használni.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Balances with good looks and good quality. Connects easily to the application. Easy-to-use application and records 13 weight measures. advise. Good value for money

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    He arrived quickly, without damage. Stable, massive structure. It works with 3 AAA batteries. It measures quickly and accurately. The downloadable app is learnable, but you can feel it. I can recommend it with good heart!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    i took this one instead od xiaomi because of wifi connection. when you pair it it works well and syncing is fast. it's hard to say if body measurements are any good but overall the product is very good for price. although xiaomi scale 2 could have slightly better design and build

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Very demanding, quality scale. When pairing, you have to pay attention because it's listed under the name "fat patch". Because of my dry feet, it weighs nothing but my weight. I hope that changes and it's not the device. The packaging is courier-proof.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2022

    Perfect body weight for whole family. Of course, the App is crucial. You're able to check your progress directly in the App via Bluetooth data submission. BlitzWolf never disappoints.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    It came on time. easy to oparate (just put in the 3 aaa batteries (not included)) works fine and looks made of at high quality. I bought 2 as it was a very nice deal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    I don't understand the principle of such a body fat measuring scale, but it certainly shows how my body develops as a result of exercise. The good thing about the app is that no matter what else is on the balance sheet, I can tell which measurements to analyze on my preset parameters.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.75
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$36.99
    • US$16.66
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$10.40
    • US$16.44
    • US$13.99