Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 155 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2020

    Again the Banggood is to congratulations I recommend this store took 12 working days, microSD card blitzwolf Very top.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • CeqVIP4
    ES
    30/10/2020

    I nice Micro SD card for its price. Reliability seems fine so far (check with H2Testw). Speed is average, check the attached picture for benchmark results. Be warned however, the type of memory in this card is different from Blitzwolf's previous model and the performance is quite lower. Even so, it is able to outperform most low end brands.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Excellent quality U3 level micro SD card. Rating is accurate for high speed applications. I’m using the 128gb card to record 4K video in the mavic mini 2. Works perfectly and a great price. 5/5.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Arrived in great condition and fast 20 working days loved it beyond gorgeous it's perfect by my use.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Wonderful product, a production card in China. I'll test and hopefully, a memory card will last a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    A card for 64. I don't know why, but the speed is less than stated. Tested with different file system, naturally on port 3.0 I thought it was a cheap cartrider, but there's a review of it where the speed is 60 - 70 MB/s. ambiguous.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2020

    Blitzwolf products are worth so far , so does this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2020

    As described!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2020

    excellent micro sd card super véloce and quality thanks to blitzwolf that orifice quality objects. arrived quickly and in perfect packaging

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2020

    Looks good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.73
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$19.84