Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 230 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (230)
  • Image (55)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(230)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/04/2021

    It's a my first experience with a projector . It's nice that it has Android tv , it works great with an ethernet cable. Still the wifi doesn't work very well , had the projector near the router and it has 3 / 5 lines signal. Sometimes doesn't work at all. The remote control... I have to pair it every time I use the projector to work well. The contrast is not so good using his native Android tv (4 meters from the screen)( the pictures are better than the actual contrast ). An issue I understand it is known....In HDMi mode u have a better image but I wanted this projector because of Android tv. Overall it's ok. If there will be an update fixing the wifi, remote control connection and android tv image, it will be a 5 star projector. Kudos!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Use it with ethernet it's definitely very good with ethernet the classic android tv operating system is very fluent and there's very little blurry in the corners you ca n't even tell the colors are good fan sounds more than i expected. I used to use t8. There's more fan noise than that. The plastic quality is bad, especially when you run it, and that nasty plastic commune surrounds the room. It can be used for a long time. I'm ignoring the promise of the fluent interface, quality color and resolution.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 20 straight days and 15 business days, from the shipping, and 25 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. I had high expectations to the product and I can say that it let me down in some ways. Starting from what is great, which is the material, the colors and its brightness. In these aspects, they are great! I am using it from 3.3m away and I can get a ~100" screen. Its speakers are really good also, really clear and even strong for 10W (5 for each speaker). Going to the down sides, the Android did not eat ready for all its functions. At first, I could not use apps directly from the system, such as netflix nor youtube, because I would have a frame drop. After the first firmware update, it was solvent, but there is still frame drops when it is plugged directly to my PS4. It may be fixed soon, but for now it is a 4 stars. The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 20 running days and 15 working days, of the day of shipment, and 25 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. I had high expectations regarding the product and I can say I was disappointed in some aspects. Starting from what is very good, which is the building material, the colors and the brightness. Its sound is very good, strong and good quality for 10W (2 out of 5W). On the bad side, Android did not come prepared for all features. Initially, I could not use apps straight from the projector, because I had a quad of SPF. After the firmware upgrade, it was resolved, but I still have frame drop to the PS4. Also, I could not mirror the cell phone. Can be fixed soon in another update though for now it is a 4 star product.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    At first, I was afraid to say it. The quality of the image is good, you get 1080. I ran the 4K video playback tests on both himself and the computer with hdmi cable. It's enough for my living room. Wifi is good at pulling power. The remote is very smart. It has a fluent speed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    The picture's good. 3/4m is more ideal for light and clarity. No optical audio output. Fan volume is high. The speakers are fine. The android 9 operating system sometimes fails. It came in seven days. very good for the price.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    I got it in six days. Thanks for the fast shipping, black out stor curtain's pretty good. And in the 4th photos, the 4th. photo with light on) I've ordered projection screens and I'll test them and add photos. 59inch (150cm) view is available from 2 metres. Fan volume is a bit loud as mentioned in the comments, other than that a nice product that can be bought at this price. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2021

    This is the first projector I am buying. so my experience is not so big. I bought for my family to watch Netflix and YouTube at home. the quality seems ok. Nobody will say wow. The picture quality is ok. the brightness average. as a first time user I could say that it will be better to spend a little bit more for a better one. for someone cannot afford to spend more it is a good choice. plenty of ports. the android tv is very slow. the wifi tragic. I am using my xiaomi tv box which works better.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    1080p video playback is great for the price of the built-in speaker.Tv OS 9 is installed but apps are not up to date. To avoid FPS trouble; Need to update Netflix and youtube manually.high fan volume

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Order arrived fast, well packaged and everything as described. I've tested it and it was very worthwhile as the projector has great image and very easy to set up. Would recommend purchasing! Thank you!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Great product still haven't had time to test all the options more so far I'm enjoying it a lot!! One observation I noticed in the product and didn't like much and the noise too loud and the heating!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £34.50
    • £642.33
    • £127.71
    • £0.74
    • £162.07
    • £70.57
    • £160.58
    • £44.81
    • £174.02
    • £104.56
    • £97.84
    • £89.62
    • £567.64
    • £69.45
    • £163.56
    • £195.68
    • £118.00
    • £5.97