Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 12 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2022

    WoW WooW WoooW So I have to say Price Performance Mega. Shipping took 3 weeks is ok. The condition of the packaging is great. The Chuwi runs super fast, quiet and looks Mega Nice. Operating Windows super easy set up. Only the keyboard is set to American but that's just a luxury issue. The Chuwi has no need to hide behind Superbrands. Can 100% recommend this laptop. 12 of 10 stars

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    I got my laptop after two weeks. It came from HK. It seems nice, and it was very well packaged. Compared to its price, I highly recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2022

    Balík prišiel perfektne zabalený a nepoškodený. Ntb som ešte nespustil, až kým sa nedostane na izbový teplotu.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    impeccable

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2022

    Dear Banggod the laptop on my account if you can see is advertised as 144hz screen panel refresh rate but when i go to settings only option is 60hz... Do i need drivers or is totally wrong info Avertised pls ? ?? Also post was perfectly fast but delivery man left it outside the door without calling me at all ?? This big mistake happened even before when i bought a mobile phone from you guys ???

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    The laptop arrived and it seemed everything was okay by the box The only problem is that the audio card is broken... I tried to install drivers by the windows update and manually from chuwi forum but never worked, even if I put headphones with jack won't work

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    arrived safely

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2021

    i really glad for your great services

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    The laptop is brutal good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    nice laptop. solid. quick.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you