Customer Reviews

4.99 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(186)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/01/2021

    In my opinion one of the best analog Fpv cams, if it plays only with the Foxeer Thootless 2, which in my opinion, especially in the Mini version, remains slightly superior.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Rampp88
    DE
    11/06/2021

    The packaging alone gives you the feeling of quality! Super packed, several screws in different lengths! really great, I already look forward to the picture:D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Super fast shipping, reasonable packaging. This is one of the best cams in this category if not the best (especially flare resistance of the lens is outstanding). These category top cams exceed the quality of the analogue transmission especially in good light. The great performance means also that they get worm if not in movement (for example during setup or when waiting for GPS lock like in case of my Flywoo explorer 4 inch quad).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    Recommended. Good overall picture quality. Will prob buy another. Excellent, hassle free service again from Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    Super resolution and colors. So far the best FPV Analog Camera I have owned. Delivery from CZ within 3 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    The camera arrived at the appointed time, and it looks like I haven't checked the practice yet because I'm waiting for the rest of it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    I used this cam on cargo planes tail. tail camera with wide angel. colors and quality are very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    great quality. the quality image in my opinion is the same with V1. the only difference is the: V2 it not have eyes fishing. V2 it is more realistic distance image.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    and yes it's about the ratel caddx 2 I hesitated because pa on with the 2 1 that there is in front but know well the 2 and what a nice image especially with the magnifying glass of the mask ev800dm super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Best analog camera ever!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £29.07
    • £6.73
    • £13.88
    • £19.89
    • £28.31
    • £78.05
    • £18.36
    • £32.90
    • £59.68
    • £15.30
    • £13.77
    • £30.60
    • £35.96
    • £41.32
    • £12.24
    • £9.18
    • £10.92
    • £10.55