Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Leechy
    AU
    11/10/2021

    highly recommended product from creality. this cr scan is amazing . I have been using this for 2 weeks now and WOW lives up to creality quality. I have scanned some items from large to small and captures amazing details . my son broke a toy and I was able to scan the broken pieces to perfect scale and have now fixed his toy . build quality 10/10 , user interface 10/10 , quality of scan 10/10 . great to see and use a product this good for the price . I will write a further review in a few weeks time . been holding up great just wish I had the cr scan carry case as it is abit of a pain to pack up and move around without carry case . creality could I get or buy a carry case please . I have attached some images of unpacking will add more on next review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2021

    Didn't have a chance to test it because it's middle of the week but once I do I will submit more detailed informations. It came little bit banged up but inside it was fine.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    What a great piece of kit; the quality of the scans is brilliant. My only complains are: The cable is too short (it makes it impossible to do a free hand scan without carrying the laptop around) and the software: It's interface and processing features need a bit of work... Very satisfied by the quality of this scanner. Just make sure that you have a powerful computer with plenty of RAM.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    Fast delivery! Easy to keep track of delivery! Product in excellent condition!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    The product came to me but only the scanner and comes without table or tripod!!!! It is a bit misleading and nowhere you can see where you can buy the table or tripod separately. They say it's the basic version and there's improved , but you can't see the improved one anywhere!!! Now how to do to get the rest..

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2022

    Received in 3 days from CZ to NL. Gotta try and test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    spedizione rapida, peccato che lo scanner non funziona e quando provo a connetterlo con il PC salta fuori un errore che non ha senso

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    lieferung ist schnell angekommen und der 3d scanner ist super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    It's all right.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Excellent scanner....although being my first experience I must say very simple and intuitive to use

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$1,032.14
    • US$389.00
    • US$489.99
    • US$562.94
    • US$585.44
    • US$169.00
    • US$317.29
    • US$573.88
    • US$752.99
    • US$500.66
    • US$319.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$659.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$269.99