Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3098)
  • Image (639)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3098)
    • 5 Star(2990)
    • 4 Star(95)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/09/2020

    This is my first 3D printer and I totally love it. Assembly was easy and there are many tutorials and guides online. The quality of print is very good for everyday use. I mostly print parts for my RC Kwads. It is easy to print PLA and TPU parts. Buy good quality PLA filament if you want strength. The cheep filaments are very easy to break. Overall, very happy with this printer, not much noise and can run for many hours non-stop. Strongly recommended 👌 Thanks to seller and Banggood for excellent service.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Very good value for money. I put it together in about two hours, It is not complex the instructions are very clear but I took my time to validate each part and that everything will be fine the only drawback is that it is not well centered the base so I used a wedge so that it does not wobble. Configuration and leveling very easy to perform before had a delta and was a nightmare as this process was also manual but with this it is just tightening or loosening at the base and ready. Does not include the usb cable to connect it to the rest of the PC includes all the accessories and tools necessary for its assembly.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2020

    The Creality Ender3 Pro is my first printer, so I am new to the whole world of 3D printing. After reading quite a few reviews on different brands, I decided on the Ender3 Pro from Banggood in Australia. It seemsto have a very active community of users and offered great advice on modifications and upgrades. Assembly was relatively straight forward with most steps on the supplied printed sheet being easy to understand and complete without problems. It is very important that all supporting parts, extruded rails, runners etc, are aligned accurately otherwise you will have to re-do the alignment again once it is all assembled. There will always be a certain amount of final re-adjustment (tweeking) to do when fully assembled though. After assembly, and turned on for the first time, everything seemed to work as it should. The LCD screen was easy to read and all functions worked when stepping through the menus. I leveled the bed, which is very easy with the large adjustment wheels, and decided to print two different models from the supplied TF card, and for the first prints I have ever done, they turned out perfectly. I know there are a lot of mods and upgrades out there for the Ender3 Pro, but if all my prints turn out as good as these, I don't see myself needing any upgrades in the near future, but maybe some mods and additions that I can print on the machine would be useful. As a person new to 3D printing, I'm very pleased with the performance of the Ender3 Pro. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    Spectacular 3d printer, with great quality-price, in the early times it takes a little longer to try to adjust all parameters but then it is super easy to print. The white filament that came on the packaging still gave 3 small prints. The assembly of the printer took about 1h but it was quite simple with all the necessary tools and also brought spare parts. Package arrived super fast (3 days).

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2020

    Assembly with self-explanatory, didactic and easy to assemble manual. Very well packaged product, each tool and part inside sealed packaging as per its nomenclature and in its proper fitting in the box. There came a little white filament together 🙏 so one can make the first impression right after mounting it. To make the first impression, I used the SD they sent along with the gcode file, but the imprint of the sent cat was set to table temperature at 45 degrees causing incorrect adhesion and leading to take off the part before the print was finished...a feather. (could adjust the gcode table temperature setting of the files sent to at least 60 degrees)... But even though it wasn't fully printed, you can see great quality...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2020

    The printer's cool! The quality is great! (depends more it program) from the first time printed perfectly replaced the plastic, too everything is fine, everything works! The only drawback I can get is not a flat table, I couldn't level it so that a piece of paper would run smoothly everywhere, always one more place in another more, it's good that I ordered glass with the printer, A little shifted the position sensor of the head Z coordinates upwards, and put the glass special (on the photo you can see), and everything became perfect, all around the perimeter exactly, and from the first time adjusted! Mostly happy with 👌

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Im over the moon happy and satisfied I ordered the printer last Monday and received it today after 5-days. and to be completely honest I missed the pickup yesterday. I'm a completely new to 3D printning but easy got the printer assembled. Pro tip if you have some problems check the bed levling. So yea super happy with My purchase and would definitely recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2021

    Excellent 3D printer for a beginner, easy to get started. Requires some upgrades to be perfect. PROS: cheap, easy to get started, compatible with Ultimaker CURA software. CONS: Quality control could be better because my printing bed came a little warped (concave in the middle) had to add some sheets of paper under the magnetic mat, my Z axis stepper motor had some bent pins I had to straighten. No spare belts in the kit, bowden tube has some play, bowden tube couplers should be upgraded.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Impressive =PUNC= I'm still learning how to use it but at first a ten!!! the shipment arrived in two days, the product arrives perfectly packed , assembly in 1 hour very easy . for the price you have to get started in 3d printing I find an impressive printer =PUNC= recommended language =PUNC=

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    I am giving this five stars even tho it was delivered to the wrong address on the Dec. 22 and I did not get the printer until Dec. 30. It was delivered to a house several streets away and they were good enough to finally bring it to me. I tried contacting Banggood several times but got no response. While trying to resolve this problem I also found another problem with Banggood's website. If you need to change the email address you had better do it before the old email stop working because you have to get a confirmation from the old address before you can enter the new one. Now, with that said, the printer came well packaged and I was able to assemble it with no problems. There were several Youtube videos that were very helpful in getting my printer assembled quickly and with few problems. The printer works very well and I love it. Unfortunately I will not be using Banggood's website anymore because I have no way to change to my new email address. Sorry for the long review, but I order a lot of products online and I feel that if I am able to save someone a little time by letting them know what I experienced then it's worth it. Hope this helps, Ohawk

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £131.16
    • £73.27
    • £424.27
    • £95.25
    • £63.02
    • £206.97
    • £138.48
    • £145.42
    • £182.46
    • £176.59
    • £234.48
    • £315.08
    • £351.72
    • £114.64
    • £167.80
    • £255.73
    • £115.40
    • £10.25