Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 329 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (329)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(329)
    • 5 Star(294)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/08/2021

    Fantastic set of tension wrenches some of witch I have no clue as to their function but am willing to learn. I purchased these as I had already bought a lock picking kit with practice locks but found that to pick the locks required several different tension wrenches and the ones in this kit augment the other set perfectly. Tips on how to use the tension wrenches can be found in this video on YouTube... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8KfWPKMuc8 This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    This is a great set of tensioners, there are 2 included that I do not know what to do with, but the rest will be a welcome addition to my kit! These Z bars are incredibly beefy and firm, much nicer in my opinion, than the usual flexible types. Comes in a nice small clear plastic case. This is the kit you want/need if you're buying all your picks here. It's exactly the product I hoped and expected it would be.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    Good material, very solid, and there is sufficient variety and thickness for 99% of common needs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Just got it. Came faster then expected. The tools seem robust and they are super diverse. If something happens I'll change the rating but for now it's a 5

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    very sturdy and the pictures don't do it justice. great assortment of thicknesses and shapes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    surprised by the quality of the materials. excellent! would order again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2019

    These tension wrenches are great for picking dimple locks. Good value for money. It’s a great set. Sadly the little plastic box arrived cracked (pictures). I hope DANIU will also make a top of the keyway Pry-bar tensioning set (like the ones from Sparrow, Multipick or the peterson flat 5 set) and then I will also buy that ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    Fast shipping from the UK to the Netherlands. The thick tension tools feel solid and stiff enough to handle a fair amount of picks. Sadly it arrived incomplete "13 pieces " instead of 14, but i´m sure this will be resolved with the customer-serves.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2020

    It came missing a piece so I wouldn't recommend the seller. They appear to be good, but they are fragile. More can work without problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2016

    Great quality. Pretty much a bar for every occasion. Top of the line Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.85
    • £7.37
    • £205.21
    • £52.36
    • £7.38
    • £11.61
    • £24.25
    • £52.06
    • £3.34
    • £21.38
    • £16.26
    • £8.60
    • £10.32
    • £6.19
    • £9.58
    • £16.72
    • £202.50
    • £13.81