Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 614 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (614)
  • Image (63)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(614)
    • 5 Star(575)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/08/2021

    Excellent lamp with magnifying glass. The magnifying glass is made of glass, the piece to hold the lamp, the table is metallic, LED light adjustable and different shades. Good packing, I'm good. Thank you Banggood!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Great lamp with magnifying glass. Magnifier is 5X, the entire structure of the lamp is metallic, 60 LED light adjustable in brightness (11 steps) and in 3 different shades. Good packing. Fast Shipping! Thanks Banggood !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    THE PRODUCT ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION AND PERFECTLY WORKING. THANK YOU TO MR. BANGGOOD SELLER FOR THE ATTENTION AND FAST SHIPPING... THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Arrived quickly, packed well! I'd put all the stars! But the wire was badly soldered, which caused the ring to not glow. I had to fix it myself. Arrived quickly, packed well! Would put all the stars! But the wire was badly soldered due to which the ring did not glow. I had to fix it myself.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    This is excellent for my detailed woodwork projects (cleaning up my joints on precise areas and removing splinters in my hand on the occasions I get them). Also for seeing fine print and much more. My wife wants to use the lamp on her stitch work and suggests we order another. Great price and incredible speed from European delivery. Well done Banggood!! 5 Stars. Note: the picture was not taken thru the lens of the lamp, it only shows the detail of the work I have used the lamp and lense for.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2021

    Everything was delivered in perfect order and functional, only the DC Adpater 5V 2A is missing. In this case I am impressed with the speed of delivery. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    Amazing quality for this price, perfect for drone assembly and any small electronic soldering/repair or cleaning.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    oggetto indispensabile per lavori di precisione, la uso per saldature e lavori di elettronica. con la terza mano è diventato molto utile. Lente di ingrandimento con led integrati nella parte inferiore.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Arrived, satisfied with the product reflects the specifications of the seller very stable and comfortable articulated arms To get where you need it, the lens I don't know if it is for 5x however is usable variable brightness is a surplus, missing only adapter USB.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    I finally received it late but impeccable product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £21.28
    • £20.52
    • £9.88
    • £25.54
    • £17.24
    • £7.60
    • £55.50
    • £15.96
    • £44.14
    • £34.21
    • £57.02
    • £10.15
    • £304.17
    • £83.83
    • £18.24
    • £53.22
    • £12.92
    • £126.22