Customer Reviews

3.78 out of 5
See all 9 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/09/2021

    Worth what it pays, the camera is not 4k, motor with brush, product delivery fast, drone good to play with....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2022

    it wil not fly ca anyone help???

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    taking a bit of getting used too, bought to try some experimental footage and once I get better flying skills it will do the job. seems robust as I’ve had multiple collisions with the ground.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    Arrived fast hope the drone is worth what was paid for

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Impressive the agility of the delivery. The product also seems to match what I expected from it, but I will only be sure after I try it a few times..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    I received it earlier than my expected arrival date and tried it out, but it was no problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    The drone quality is not good, the range is no more than 10 meters. 😒😒😒😤😤😤 the image quality is very bad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2022

    He does not recommend buying, rather pay extra and buy better quality. In the package, a battery of 2000mAh (real 1600) - max 5 min of flight and 1600mAh (real 1100) 2-3 min of flight in non-windy weather. it uses only 40-50% of the battery (400mAh and 800mAh). Changing the battery for 18650 3000mAh 20A did not help either, the voltage drop to 3.2V was within 2-3 min. The FPV camera always drops the image after take-off, even when the drone is close to 2-3m, it does not work from the beginning. It is packaged nicely in a case, but the usability is zero. I am very disappointed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    Bad purchase, the product arrived defective, and without legal warranty, I completely threw the money, and Banggood, did nothing to seriously remedy it, in my case they really screwed up. Unfortunately I don't recommend anyone to buy on this site, in my opinion they are scammers

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$278.49