Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 141 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(135)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/01/2021

    It's a good build, it's hooked up fast before I take it off, but I don't think there's gonna be any problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    Delivered fast enough. With New Year's Eve celebrations in exactly one month. The delivery service was used by the CGS, then in Moscow, it hands over to the SDEC and brings it to your home by courier. Interestingly, for more than two weeks the camera was already in Moscow, with the status "waiting for customs", otherwise it would have been received less than two weeks from the moment of sending. There are no pretenses to the shop itself, packed in an extra navel and a bangoody bag. Well, there was a little bit of a corner on the delivery, but nothing got hurt. The customs office couldn't stand it either. The battery's been discharged at zero, and I'm about to test it, and I'm going to be freezing on delivery, see if they're lying around. I bought at a coupon and very pleasant price (less than 15k)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2021

    The product is excellent, it came so quick and the packaging was good too.very pleasent with my order thank you banggood for your good service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2021

    Very pleased with the purchase! Partly because it came at a good discount. I also have three easier action cameras (SJ8Pro, 4 Session, 5 Orange) and in their background this camera is just the king! Everything was successfully activated, the firmware was updated without problems. As they write in reviews and reviews - the bitrate is great, but for me it is even a plus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    The only flaw is the voice commands that don't always work, they often stop and don't go!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2021

    beautiful, compact light, easy to use.. with remote app you can take photos adjusting the focus... only flaw the voice control is in English.. so the commands to take you have to pronounce them in English

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    Arrived a bit slow it's a great camera the price was excellent I'm very happy great buy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2021

    I received everything ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Surprisingly quick on delivery. Package minimally protected, resulting in bruising in the corners of the box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    Arrived fast. Good quality. 100% satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £36.15
    • £31.04
    • £10.86
    • £21.72
    • £14.74
    • £50.26
    • £7.75
    • £198.84
    • £19.40
    • £9.31
    • £29.56
    • £11.63
    • £6.98
    • £203.27
    • £10.86
    • £6.98
    • £110.87
    • £339.28