Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/01/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2020

    fast efunctional m.2 USB interface top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    m.2 enclosure arrived quickly to UK over Christmas period. Not tested to see if works with my PC as I'm waiting on hardrive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2020

    Very nice product ! Aluminium made, stylish, small and compact. A worthwhile buying ! The only potential problem is the package handling: mine has suffered a very strong impact !! I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO BANGGOOD TO USE A BUBBLE WRAPPING, at least... Nevertheless, the enclosure itself was not damaged, so I'm glad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2020

    this case is a real nightmare, screw's are falling out on both sides,no grip,when you plug the usb cable out the whole thing fals apart, don't know hoe it got those ratings here, I'm giving it 5 stars ih the hope they don't delete my coment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2020

    A quality contraption. It cloned the new ssd and replaced it in the laptop. The old ssd will now be a flash drive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2019

    Most affordable USB-C enclosure, and works great! Just threw in a 128gb SATA3 SSD I just swapped from my laptop, and flashbench clocks it at 330MB/s read, 250MB/s write, plenty fast! Great build quality, and comes with a nice cable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2020

    Very good and fancy housing. Has good speed and a very good quality.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    Very good purchase!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2020

    Perfect. Came with screwdriver and extra screws. USB3 Cable has handle strip.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £61.95
    • £28.02
    • £56.05
    • £7.35
    • £7.37
    • £22.83
    • £46.46
    • £31.71
    • £4.42
    • £5.72
    • £6.63
    • £19.64
    • £12.53
    • £5.45
    • £9.82
    • £4.42
    • £11.06
    • £24.33