Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/12/2021

    Delivery came in fast. But guys, please for an alectronic device, use some bubble wrapping at least. The package was just a foil bag that doesn't protect anything :/. It would be unusal for carriers in general to not throw packages around. I didn't test the receiver if it works yet, but I'm not too optimistic based on the way you pack it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    have many of these receivers work great no delay and long distance! great service and fast shipping as always bangood #1..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    Smaller than i expected. Not yet tested . Looks greate tho and neat . Fast delivery and no problem

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    doesn't work well with 2s lipo. everything thing else works great. all the channels functions well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Excellent value for money, not sure what the higher voltage does but all I needed was an additional receiver for my Dumborc x6 and this works great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    These work great you can turn the gyro off or on by hitting the pair button 3 times in a row

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2022

    fast shipping. Thanks BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    all ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.88
    • US$14.62
    • US$11.19
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$8.79
    • US$189.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$73.49
    • US$15.29
    • US$189.99
    • US$94.49
    • US$569.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99