Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/10/2021

    Looks to be a very nice product. The fit and finish on it is very good. The dial indicator operates very smoothly. Pretty easy to read the face on it. All the screws and wrenches came packaged in a small zip-lock bag so nothing would get lost. I haven't used it yet but plan to very soon. If my opinion of it changes I will edit this review. The shipping was very fast. It was packaged very nice. The dial indicator was in its own box within the shipping box. The aluminum bars were in a bubble wrap sleeve for protection. So far I'm very happy with this purchase. I didn't want to pay the high price for the other red brand's setup gauge so the price of this one made the choice a no-brainer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    Beautifully made. Good Protective packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    Shipping on the gauge was fairly quick and was packed very well. There wasn't any instructions with it, but there's enough info in the description I should be able to figure it out. Seems well made. The only negative is, it is missing the indicators on the dial.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    You can adjust the circular saw exactly with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    wrong parts were sent. neither the grub screw nor capped screw fits into the track runner.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Delivery: OK Product: - on the back are 4 screws for the plastic lid, one is loose - thread broken - the marking (bezel glass lid) for =, is very hard, when turning (adjusting) metal dust detaches and settles on the dial, can not be removed, is included - for the measurement of the saw blade or stop is OK, can be used Purposeful, quality less good. Purchased in Oct. 2021

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    It is very nice but the nylon screw or what ever is supposed to be in there to tighten up against the table saw was not there I had to buy them separate.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    nice finish, well packed. like mentioned, there are no bearings, it is a simple set screw to adjust the fit, and for me it is not clear what the noobs with the springs are used for

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    works well. a little fiddly but with care an excellent tool for setup. good value and well made.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    ok

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$5.24
    • US$29.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.68