Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 75 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    03/03/2021

    very small size and good quallity and funny sound!!!! fast shipping and good packaging!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    I really injoy this one sound great and hane all lights and extra tings I need

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Thank you, product's here. The product fits the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2020

    Its still toy grade but it works. I added an external esc just to be safe that it doesn't get burnt out with a motor upgrade. Sound quality is marginal and I will be making a speaker enclosure or buying one that has better bass. The connectors to the pcb are not good and I might want to do something about that. However, it was worth the money and exactly what I expected. Can't knock it for what it is.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2020

    Honestly, i didn't realize what was this kit until it arrives. Looking on youtube reviews, i understood it's potential but really it is better than what i could imagine. If you take a kit from WPL (i recommend ALWAYS take Metal versions) you just need this sound kit and you will have: Transmitter (4ch, you can manage motor, steering servo, lights, 2 speed servo, whinch, adjust sound volume!!!) Receiver ESC Led lights system (with indicators) Sound system (sound is beautyful! and loud!) This is V2, i hope banggood soon will start selling v3 (now only in wpl official website) cause in V3 you also have (among other upgrades) chance to connect your favorite ESC (you will need it in case you want to change motor for something different like brushless.) In my opinion super product. Last but not least: it doesn't need a WPL wehicle to run!! can be used with any model you like, just be shure to have a brushed motor with similar size (370 maximum i think, don't know exactly Amps out from the ESC...) PS: not sure about it, but under the board you can see 3 pins to solder with - and + .... maybe pwm for external ESC!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2020

    Never used it yet because the B16 kit came with a JST connector and this didn't come with any plugs. If your buying this with the kit and expecting to set it up then I recommend the 8PCS WPL B36 B24 B16 C24 1/16 Rc Car Parts Transmitter Receiver Board Battery USB Cable Wires Set or just 1 x Power Line , 1 x Motor Line , 1 x LED Light Line, 1 x Switch Line and whatever else you would want to hook up to it because it don't include the lines...this is an upgrade kit for the RTR version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    Excellent product. Arrived on time and I am already using it. Good assembly and wonderful gear modes, lighting of lights and sound. And the use of a winch :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2020

    Great system the V3 is a little better but this still works great as a all in one. Very smooth and controllable performance with this combo. Check out my video on my YouTube channel (RunThatRc) search for all sorts of reviewed items from banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    This time as diesel. am excited about sound. test still pending

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2020

    It worked great! Would recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £62.08
    • £24.44
    • £17.02
    • £10.34
    • £18.47
    • £4.83
    • £6.79
    • £74.06
    • £6.36
    • £13.30
    • £26.68
    • £5.91
    • £13.30
    • £10.56
    • £147.09
    • £7.18
    • £7.60
    • £122.57