Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/08/2021

    It arrived perfect all very well the only bad thing is that no application in android could only be found in Apple is the only bad thing but otherwise it is very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    This is a good one. simle camera, easy setup. It has all you need for home surveillance. This is the second one, works fine for me! recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    very good product , thanks for seller I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    good camera value for the money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    arrived in less than 20 days to Morocco.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2019

    This is a really good and easy to install WIFI IP Camera! We've tested already multiple devices from different brands, but none is so stable as this Digoo DG-Mini8 WIFI IP Camera! Our full Review: http://gadgetsfromchina.nl/reviews/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2020

    For a month in Tatarstan, took for 900 rubles, delivery SDEK, the box crushed packed in a simple package, everything works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2019

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2019

    Digoo DG MINI 8 HD camera for wireless indoor webcam. Received tooday, have not been able to test it yet, but looks nice in my hand. comes with user manual, usb cable and 3m adhesive sticker for mounting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2019

    Article arrived in good condition. It comes with an instruction booklet that required a large illuminated magnifying glass to read. I looked for a PDF of the instructions on the Digoo website but could not find it. A USB microscope would be a good solution for reading the instruction book - don't try and guess at the setup as the instructions are clear and helpful. After I read the instructions set up was real easy and I got the camera on line very quickly. I used a phone back up battery to power the camera. It's not clear to me yet how much the cloud storage costs. I will have to look into this. I tried to read the SD card by connecting the camera to a computer. I used a USB stick SD card reader. The camera sets up an interesting file system by date, easily found but the pics were in some data format that I don't recognize. I will look around on the Digoo website, perhaps they have some software for reading the SD card - no point in saving the data if you can't read it. The attached photo shows the view from the window to our front entrance and driveway. The wide field of view is pretty good. There is some spherical distortion at the edges (for this price you don't buy Leica optics) but this should not be a problem for checking on visitors. The app offers two resolutions, standard and HD. The HD snapshot file is about 250K so not overly large for storage. The talk and listen functions both work well enough. One application that I know about is using the cameras to check up on the children after they come home from school - or to yell at the dog when he climbs up on the sofa after you have left.... All and all a pretty good deal for the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £22.31
    • £6.69
    • £13.39
    • £26.78
    • £40.92
    • £15.62
    • £33.47
    • £11.15
    • £61.75
    • £66.96
    • £73.65
    • £52.08
    • £11.07
    • £57.28
    • £10.41
    • £11.90
    • £29.01
    • £10.41