Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/10/2021

    all good delivered in 1 month performance good but 2 mazor problems #1 is its collet that stuck every time while inserting or ejecting,#2 is its trigger it runs automatically, actually I am giving these reviews after using it 2 months ..so that is disgusting 2 problems...hope that my problems resolve soon...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    ok, good quality, flaw that does not go in the battery kit high price without battery (I did not pay attention)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Talking star 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Looks similar makita

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    I got a completely different screwdriver. This is not a Makita 18V compatible!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    The screwdriver is really fast and powerfull, the finishes are really good, and it works as expected. The service was really brilliant, fast shipment. Everything it's ok, but... (there's always a but), the chuk (bit holder) it's awful, it gets always stuck, and avoid to get out your bit... a real shame.... if anyone knows a solution, please post it in your review!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Quality processing comparable to Makita. Advantage of setting the speed. A reliable worker at work. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Good stuff. Only a pity the hex lock drivers are not smooth. Likes to jam even if it's oiled

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • RALVIP2
    CL
    29/05/2021

    I received it last night. it looks and feels better than I expected . I also like the reverse stop setting. great feature.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.67
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.32
    • US$81.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$52.18
    • US$45.59
    • US$36.09
    • US$68.99
    • US$34.26
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$87.99